Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
259 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80209

777 E Virginia Ave, Denver, CO 80209

(303) 399-7175

https://www.elsalondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

all hair services coloring cutting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
259 reviews
5213
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Marie review for El Salon
Jenna Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 00:01 AM
I have been going to Samantha at El Salon for over a year now and she is amazing! She not only cuts and styles my hair beautifully, but she took the time to teach me how to curl and style my hair, gave me advice on wedding planning as she is newly married herself, and is just a friendly, talented and wonderful person to work with.
Brita Langeteig review for El Salon
Brita Langeteig on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 04:12 AM
El Salon is the great!! It's easy to get in for appointments, the prices are competitive and the staff is amazing. Joel is my favorite, as he makes me feel like a supermodel everytime he cuts and styles my hair!!
Sarah Westerman review for El Salon
Sarah Westerman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 13:08 PM
Ron Lopez and El Salon are amazing. I felt instantly at home and comfortable the second I met Ron and has the best haircut ever! Thank you Ron!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Laura Thompson Heath review for El Salon
Laura Thompson Heath on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 20:53 PM
I feel the need to pinch myself I am so grateful to have El Salon and Ron Lopez in my life. The salon is comfortable and inviting, and everyone there is so great. The stylists are consistently educated on the newest styles and trends, but clients are never pushed to do more than they are ready for. I have a lot of hair, so it's never a quick trip for me and I love every minute I am there!!
Deborah Dale Brackney review for El Salon
Deborah Dale Brackney on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 08:52 AM
This sweet salon rocks the haircuts (okay and because I am old, the coloring) Light filled rooms, a few dogs near by for comfort, and friendly staff are great. Taylor is just lovely and talented.
Adriana Serrano Diaz review for El Salon
Adriana Serrano Diaz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 18:27 PM
Eva Marie Denst review for El Salon
Eva Marie Denst on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 15:43 PM
I love El Salon! Excellent advice, always! Ron Lopez is a top educator in the field and with may awards under his belt. He brings this knowledge to his clients in a easy manner and educates me in styling and care every time I visit. The owner, also a stylist, keeps this hidden jewel beautiful all year long and front man AJ keeps my email notices perfect every time - easy squeezey to book and re- schedule. Love it !
April B. review for El Salon
April B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 18:27 PM
This place is by far the Hottest Salon in Denver, everyone there is friendly and trendy! It doesn't matter who you go to there they are all at the top of their game. I love Ron Lopez he always makes me look amazing!!!!!!
Julia Méndez review for El Salon
Julia Méndez on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 00:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.