Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
266 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80209

777 E Virginia Ave, Denver, CO 80209

(303) 399-7175

https://www.elsalondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(27) · Beauty

1075 E South Boulder Rd

(303) 666-6236
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(2) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(1) · Beauty

9435 W 58th Ave

(303) 424-9931
About

all hair services coloring cutting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
266 reviews
5219
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Johnson review for El Salon
Michael Johnson on Facebook

10 years ago

11/24/2012, 08:36 AM
Barbara Livingston Workman review for El Salon
Barbara Livingston Workman on Facebook

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 13:28 PM
Nahomy Pantoja review for El Salon
Nahomy Pantoja on Facebook

10 years ago

11/17/2012, 23:52 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gibrán Castillo review for El Salon
Gibrán Castillo on Facebook

10 years ago

11/09/2012, 11:38 AM
Business Response:

We noticed your review, and also noticed that you don't live in United States or Denver. Was there something we could have done to make your visit to El Salon in Denver Colorado a better experience?

Respond to negative reviews
Kellie Cobb review for El Salon
Kellie Cobb on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 19:25 PM
Positively the best thing I ever did for myself! – For too many years I had haircuts based on a walk-in mentality, not based on experience and reputation. I made my appointment with Kevin Borfitz and was completely confident and satisfied with having him cut over 5" of hair off. I had brought in a photo of a style idea, and he took that style, and made it mine. I Love the cut, the style, and I have received compliments ever since! Everything about my experience was fantastic! Anyone searching for a new salon, a new look - this is it! Call Kevin at El Salon and he'll make you look and feel better than ever!
mdwilson5 review for El Salon
mdwilson5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 14:59 PM
Worst Haircut I've ever Had in My Life! – I was at the salon for 4 hours. 1 of which was literally waiting in the chair for my hair cut from Steve (or Lance - one did my color one did cut, can't remember and am planning to keep it that way). The salon was a ghost town (should have been my first clue). I sat there open to something new and fresh and I got a haircut from 1992. I have woken up every morning for the last month cursing El Salon and will never go back. To add insult to injury, the tab was $105 - not to mention the $190 I paid for color, which was fine, but no better than any average salon in Denver.
Staci Q review for El Salon
Staci Q on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 08:20 AM
Joel Valenzuela – The MOST AMAZING BEST GREATEST HAIR PERSON EVER ! I had the most beautiful cut and style today! I have never in my life had a better cut, style, blow out ! So considerate, sweet, attentive wonderful man WHO LISTENED TO ME ! and what my concerns and style are about ! I looooooooveeeee my hair ! Joel Thank you ! You are simply the best! I walked out today thinking wow I dont have to go home and re-style my hair when I go home because its just not me, it what the hair person wanted,t but you , Oh I cant say enough, I love your skill and passion! Amazing! I will be a repeat customer! YOUR THE BEST ! Thank You ! Thank you Thank You Thank you ! Staci Q From WPVC ! Love to all the pups! :} PS for all you long haired ladies, Joel is a Magician ! You will love it !
tawnyagene review for El Salon
tawnyagene on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/27/2010, 15:15 PM
The Best Hairstylst in Denver Metro Area: Bruce Fleming – I have been following this stylist around for 16 years and have NEVER had a bad haircut! He actually listens to what I want and I always get the haircut that I envision! I leave the salon feeling beautiful and energized! He is worth his weight in gold and I would go wherever he is. He starts off by asking you what you want, actually listens and then he gives you a wonderful head massage with aromatherapy and moves right onto the genius artistry of hair styling that he is known for and making you feel like a million bucks!!!! Try him out you won't regret it!!! BRUCE FLEMING is his name! P.S. He travels many times a year to the hot professional hair shows and conferences and keeps himself up-to-date with the new techniques and styles required for the hot looks of the year!!!
Traysza review for El Salon
Traysza on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/04/2010, 16:08 PM
Love this Place! – I followed Molly to this salon, and she just keeps getting better! Not only is the salon beautiful on the inside and out, the staff is friendly and fun. Molly has helped me transition from very long hair to very pixie hair over the past year, as well as doing my wedding up-do, and I've loved her work every time. Her prices are very reasonable, and she's a really great person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.