Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
259 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80209

777 E Virginia Ave, Denver, CO 80209

(303) 399-7175

https://www.elsalondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

all hair services coloring cutting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
259 reviews
5213
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Ely review for El Salon
Susan Ely on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 16:34 PM
Linda M. Gross review for El Salon
Linda M. Gross on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 08:55 AM
Alexandra Keller review for El Salon
Alexandra Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 01:41 AM
I've heard of this salon through some friends and I saw Christine for a blow out and style! Her head massage was a game changer and I left feeling so glam! I got so many compliments all day, plus her Friday special can't be beat! Definitely coming back soon.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anne Burnett review for El Salon
Anne Burnett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 18:52 PM
Danielle Smith review for El Salon
Danielle Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 19:29 PM
First went to El Salon a few years ago and loved my haircut, but tried other places around town. Well, I've been back to see Taylor for 2 visits now, and I won't go anywhere else! I always leave feeling beautiful, relaxed, and pampered. She does a beautiful job. Thank you SO much.
Laura Stinnett review for El Salon
Laura Stinnett on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 07:57 AM
I have been going to Samantha for over a year now and she is truly the best. I will never go to anyone else. Xo
Aurora Watson review for El Salon
Aurora Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 10:39 AM
I enjoyed my first visit to El Salon! My hair stylist was Carlie and she was amazing! Lovely and talented! This is going to be my new spot!
Rick A. Ansay review for El Salon
Rick A. Ansay on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 18:08 PM
Ron is the best, takes his time, and makes sure you are getting the best possible care and style. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Wade Stembridge review for El Salon
Wade Stembridge on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 01:03 AM
I love all the staff at El Salon! They are so talented :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.