Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
259 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80209

777 E Virginia Ave, Denver, CO 80209

(303) 399-7175

https://www.elsalondenver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

all hair services coloring cutting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
259 reviews
5213
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharman Reed review for El Salon
Sharman Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:56 AM
Great family of peeps doing the best hair in Denver!
Michelle Orvis review for El Salon
Michelle Orvis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 10:28 AM
I have been a big fan of this salon for 20 yrs. I moved and was so excited to come back to Denver for a professional cut. Ive tried several places & no comparison to their knowledge & experience. Actually, worth flying in for a cut & color. One owner, Ron is a master teacher & travels weekly around the globe. You wont be disappointed ever at this salon!!
Sherry Brockgreitens Wilbern review for El Salon
Sherry Brockgreitens Wilbern on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:10 AM
Tell clients that despite the posted prices, they will be charged far more than what is stated. Please make sure clients know how much they will be charged when the make an appointment instead of shocking them at check out. Posted prices said my appointment would be $145, but I was charged $215 because I was assigned to a "more experienced" stylist, which I didn't know until I asked why it was so outrageous. Seems very underhanded and guileful to charge a client something different without notifying them in advance.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Frances McDowell review for El Salon
Frances McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 12:30 PM
I had my first appointment at El Salon last week. I sat down with Joel and faced the dreaded question - what are we doing with your hair today? I gave my usually vague idea since I don't understand my hair most days. Joel listened and then layered in his expertise and suggested long and short term visions for where we should go. I couldn't be happier! My hair looks better than it has in many, many years. It's easy to style but still looks polished and flattering. I'm so happy and have definitely found my salon. Thanks, Joel!
Thaddeus Valdez review for El Salon
Thaddeus Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 05:03 AM
The atmosphere is very high energy & trendy yet comfortable & friendly. Anyplace where I’m greeted by an adorable, friendly, pooch is a winner in my book! Brad Ramsey has been cutting my hair for over a decade and always does a phenomenal job. Very highly recommended!
Love Art review for El Salon
Love Art on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 08:34 AM
🧡El Salon! Ron is the best! Never will go anywhere else, the entire team are all so talented and become part of your family! Internationally recognized, Fashion shows, magazine photo shoots, Rock bands hair styling, numerous Awards....don’t mind bragging and sharing who takes care of our hair and where our family goes! So happy that Ron takes care of us and always makes us feel amazing and our hair always look great! Christine-Chris-Caoímhe
Jennifer Piccin-Shaw review for El Salon
Jennifer Piccin-Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 10:40 AM
Bruce has been my stylist for years and I won't go to any one else. They are also dog-friendly.
Nancy Jones-Broder review for El Salon
Nancy Jones-Broder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:36 AM
Great service, beautiful space, Ron Lopez!
Anna Sher Simon review for El Salon
Anna Sher Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 09:54 AM
Lynn Edwards styled me a fancy updo with painted temporary highlights and Tiffany did my eye makeup. Everyone told me I looked gorgeous! Someone even said I looked like I was 20 years younger. Needless to say, I strongly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in and enjoying our team!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.