Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
259 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80209

777 E Virginia Ave, Denver, CO 80209

(303) 399-7175

https://www.elsalondenver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

all hair services coloring cutting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
259 reviews
5213
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Ramos review for El Salon
Evelyn Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:36 AM
Everyone at the salon where welcoming and friendly I would recommend El Salon to everyone.
Karyn Hudson review for El Salon
Karyn Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 22:59 PM
Beautiful space, great energy, and stylists are passionate about hair!
Mc Martin review for El Salon
Mc Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 11:39 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Christine De review for El Salon
Christine De on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:41 AM
My heart is El Salon - ‘Steve’ Natasha n cuz AJ! 5 �!
Brandi Scroggins review for El Salon
Brandi Scroggins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 09:19 AM
I brought me son in and finally got a cut and style we both like. MISTI was Great listened to what he wanted and did a great job! Thanks a bunch we will all be back..
Vikki Schultz review for El Salon
Vikki Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 15:24 PM
Visiting daughter, hubby needed a haircut badly!!! Amanda was wonderful would highly recommend her �
Sue Morey review for El Salon
Sue Morey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 07:36 AM
Been going for years to Joel! He is the best. Color artist.
Michelle Campbell review for El Salon
Michelle Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 21:30 PM
Wonderful experience! Taylor did a beautiful cut.
Nikole Good review for El Salon
Nikole Good on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 22:03 PM
Love this place! Very cute and Amanda O is AMAZING!! I love my haircut! Go see her!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.