Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999
5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431
5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SAMUEL l. review for Edgard Francisco
SAMUEL l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 11:24 AM
Professional Very professional, caring, very good table manners, and most important makes your visit stress free
SAMUEL l. review for Edgard Francisco
SAMUEL l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:02 AM
Very professional, caring, very good table manners, and most important makes your visit stress free
curtisa880 a. review for Edgard Francisco
curtisa880 a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 04:28 AM
Takes Care Dr. Francisco really takes care to provide proper care of teeth. Staff is also attentive to patient's needs.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
curtisa880 a. review for Edgard Francisco
curtisa880 a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:24 AM
Dr. Francisco really takes care to provide proper care of teeth. Staff is also attentive to patient's needs.
FRANK k. review for Edgard Francisco
FRANK k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 04:01 AM
Awesome Dr.Francisco and his staff are awesome! He is the best in Tampa. I have been going to him for years and I never left there feeling anything but completely satisfied. His bedside manner is calming and he couldn't be any more attentive detail. He is truly a wonderful person. I could go on and on about him and his staff, but just know you will be very happy with making him your DDS for life!
FRANK k. review for Edgard Francisco
FRANK k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 01:00 AM
Dr.Francisco and his staff are awesome! He is the best in Tampa. I have been going to him for years and I never left there feeling anything but completely satisfied. His bedside manner is calming and he couldn't be any more attentive detail. He is truly a wonderful person. I could go on and on about him and his staff, but just know you will be very happy with making him your DDS for life!
DOROTHY y. review for Edgard Francisco
DOROTHY y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 06:32 AM
First Visit My first visit to the Ed Francisco, DDS office was amazing! The staff is welcoming and very efficient. I love how the dentists and dental hygienists inform you on everything in ways you can understand. I have already recommended a few friends there and will definitely be returning. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
DOROTHY y. review for Edgard Francisco
DOROTHY y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 01:01 AM
My first visit to the Ed Francisco, DDS office was amazing! The staff is welcoming and very efficient. I love how the dentists and dental hygienists inform you on everything in ways you can understand. I have already recommended a few friends there and will definitely be returning. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Simy y. review for Edgard Francisco
Simy y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 14:16 PM
Great professionalism Dr. Francisco acts with great professionalism and explains what he is doing more than any other dentist I have been too. I enjoyed my visit with the dental hygienist for a cleaning. Having cavities filled was not quite as enjoyable, but Dr. Francisco did the best he could to make it a comfortable experience. The office has always been right on schedule every time I have had an appointment. The office staff is also good at providing an estimate of charges in advance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.