This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
At Ed Voyles Kia, we’re dedicated to making our dealership feel like home to you. We believe in all of our products, we trust all of our services, and we choose to treat our customers fairly every time. Experience the luxury of a Kia and the convenience of a dealership that cares! We are located conveniently in Smyrna, GA so that shoppers all over the metro Atlanta area can enjoy our friendly staff, wonderful maintenance team, and amazing Kia vehicles.
2145 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA, 30080, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | Closed | |
Fri | 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
My experience with Ed Voyles was disappointing, and I encourage others to be cautious when purchasing a used vehicle here.I found a used 2022 truck on their website and visited the dealership to inspect it. The CARFAX report was clean, and the salesperson, *********, assured me there were no issues with the truck. Based on this information, I purchased the truck on January 11, 2025.Shortly after, I noticed several concerns. Despite the ****** report stating the truck was serviced in December 2024, including tire maintenance,... read more
Business response:
I'm so sorry to hear of your poor experience Maxwel. Needless to say we don't have any control over CARFAX reporting but we certainly have control over the way we communicate and address your concerns. Please feel free to contact me direct to further discuss your concerns @ ***********************************************************. - ***** *****, General Manager, Ed Voyles Hyundai
Let me tell you a story about a dealership that will lie to you, do shoddy work, and refuse to correct any of it. First, I had an issue with the turbo on my 2015 Kia ******* They assured me it was probably a waste gate actuator. I asked if there was any way to test it and be sure. They said it was impossible, and I would have to get it replaced and see if that fixed the issue. It did not, so I took it to a different mechanic. They diagnosed that the waste gate itself was shot and I needed a new turbo assembly. I asked if the... read more
Business response:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention Mr. *************** As you'd no doubt be aware the Voyles organization has been around for over 70 years and has a very good reputation in the community. Saying that, whilst I don't think our team had any intention of purposely misleading you, lord knows we're human and don't do everything right all the time. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention, I've escalated your concerns to our Fixed Operations Director for further review. Regards, ***** *****, GM - Ed Voyles... read more
My experience with Ed **** Hyundai was deeply disappointing and stressful. What should have been a joyful milestone turned into a nightmare due to their lack of professionalism, integrity, and care for their customers. After the purchase, they refused to address promised repairs and became unresponsive, leaving my family feeling helpless and disregarded. The staff showed no empathy, and their dismissive attitude caused unnecessary distress during an already significant and emotional purchase. I strongly advise anyone conside... read more
Business response:
I'm very sorry to hear of your poor experience with our organization Mr. ***** Sadly as much as we may strive for perfection, we're human and don't always get it right. I've spoken with the team this morning and understand the seat repair that was promised at time of purchase wasn't up to standard and as a result we're getting it completed properly and you're in a vehicle so you have transportation while we remedy the concern. Obviously I can't go back and undo what's already been done, but rest assured we'll use your feedba... read more
After taking my car there for almost 2 years and owning 3 Hyundai/Kia cars, I will never buy another ******* vehicle again. **** the service advisor was rude and at one point told me I could take my business somewhere else but thats not the major issue. The major issue is that they dont advertise that even though you select on their website that you will wait for your car for an appointment, thats not possible. They say you have to leave it and its a minimum of 3 days just to look at it. Also no loaners are available because... read more
I will never return here, and you shouldn't either. I brought my car in on 4/29/24 to have a suspicious noise inspected and discovered that you can't book diagnostic appointments online. So I set an appointment at their earliest availability, the next week 5/7 at 2pm. I showed up, dropped my car off, was told it could be ***** hours before a diagnosis, and left. I heard nothing after that first 48 hours, so I began calling and leaving messages on Friday 5/10. I texted the number provided to me, I called and left a voicemail ... read more
Business response:
*****, We regret you did not have a pleasant experience. You do matter to us as we will be looking into your concerns as a team to improve in all areas of opportunity. Thank you for your feedback as this helps us grow and give the experience that our customers deserve.
This car dealer is a fraud in that only in May did they sell us a brand new ******* **** and now less than 5 months later they are not allowed to service new ******* vehicles. So I say to anyone reading this, if you seek a new luxury vehicleDO NOT CONSIDER ******* or you will find yourself unable to get serviced by other local dealers timely or take advantage of the valet services that are sold to you by these dealers. It is taking us 3 months to get into a dealer for service and perhaps no loaner. Buy ********************* ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to help you get in touch with a local dealer to help with a smooth transition to another ******* ******* The good thing about ******* is they offer the Valet experience. Feel free to call me, ********************* the *** and I will call some dealers to get them in touch with you regarding your service needs. We sincerely hope your experience improves as this is a wonderful brand.
The worst staff on the planet. They obviously HATE their jobs and it shows. My daughter took her car there to be repaired (engine work). She was granted the pleasure of working with a dimwitted service advisor named *****************************. This lady never returns calls, is always unavailable and when she does get on the phone she's rude. The car was being "serviced" for 3 months! Minimal to no updates (in this day and age of email). I pick up the car finally on 8/23/23, at which time ***** was not the service advisor ... read more
My car buying experience at Ed Voyles is the worst thing that I have experiencedThese people have sold me a brand new lemon. This dealership has my money and my car. The car is in for repairs a second time with 30- days of purchase. This time I have been informed that this brand new 2023 Palisade XRT needs a condenser. The first time all of the Freon leaked out. The ** and the managers attitude is indescribable. All I hear is to process the vehicle under the Lemon Law. While they are taking vacations and enjoying the benefit... read more
Business response:
We sincerely apologize you are going through this. If you feel your vehicle is a lemon then we have to follow the lemon law process to the letter or else you will not qualify for a buy back or replacement under the program guidelines. We will do everything we can to inform and assist in this matter. We can only ask for your patience with us. Thank you for your feedback.
The sales manager ********************* actively seeks to deceive and lie to potential customers, especially women, by providing quotes that are not accurate either against their own website or on hyundaiusa.com website. He is also a demeaning and disinterested party that seeks to destroy the reputation of the business. I strongly suggest if Ed Voyles is interested in their customers they may want to ******* what every policies and staffing practices are in place that put someone like this in charge. I am happy to provide do... read more
Ed Voyles Kia of Smyrna has a 2.7 star rating with 40 reviews.
Ed Voyles Kia of Smyrna is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com