Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Martin Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1114 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46219

802 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 359-9231

https://www.edmartinnissan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We&rsq

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,114 reviews
5918
  
4116
  
314
  
29
  
151
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma B. review for Ed Martin Nissan
Emma B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 18:43 PM
BEST NISSAN DEALERSHIP IN INDY I did not buy my car at Ed Martin, but have taken my car there several times for service. I have experienced the best customer service than any other dealership I have ever taken my car to. Each time I have been there they have been more than accommodating to whatever I have needed. I highly reccommend them. Not only have they made sure my car needs were taken care of, but when my son was only 5 months old we were in there much longer than we had expected and everyone there was so helpful. I will buy my next Nissan from Ed Martin.
D Robert D. review for Ed Martin Nissan
D Robert D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 17:39 PM
Ed Martin Outshines Competition After seeing terrible ratings for other service centers, we drove the 17 miles to Ed Martin Nissan to have our 2007 Quest serviced. Bill greeted me on arrival, came out to take a look at what the problem was, and assured me they'd get it taken care of. Because of weather problems in TN, the needed repair part was delayed. Bill kept me informed every day until the job was done. He was friendly and professional. While in, the vehicle was checked over (we recently bought it "as is") and we even received a courtesy service report. We'll be happy to go back to Ed Martin Nissan for all of our service needs. Thanks Bill!!!
Nick F. review for Ed Martin Nissan
Nick F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 16:52 PM
Very upfront and personable staff I purchased my new Altima from Ed Martin Nissan and I love my car. The sales staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I had the exact options and color I wanted. I just took it in for it's first oil change and I was greeted by the sales person who sold me the car and he spent about 10 minutes with me to make sure that I was satisfied with the car. I have been buying cars for over 20 years no one has ever done that before. These people are great. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tina D. review for Ed Martin Nissan
Tina D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 12:09 PM
Terrible treatment by Ed Martin after the sale It has been a few years ago, but I have not nor will not return to Ed Martin. We purchased a brand new Cutlass that had to continually be serviced. We continued to have problems with the braking system and it eventually became so bad, we decided to call Ed Martin personally. He told me it was my problem and to quit bugging him.
Respond to negative reviews
John T. review for Ed Martin Nissan
John T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 11:09 AM
Ed Martin Nissan I arrived at Ed Martin Nissan fearing the car buying process. My salesman 'Nissan' Nate put me at ease and helped me get a brand new Rogue cheaper than anyone else in the city!
Sue B. review for Ed Martin Nissan
Sue B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 09:02 AM
Superior Customer Service As a woman, and being new in the city, I was apprehensive about where to bring my Infiniti for service. I found Ed Martin Nissan through a google search. Service was very prompt, and I was treated with kindness and respect. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The cost of repairs was very reasonable, and the tech was extremely knowledgeable about Infiniti's and fixed the issue. While waiting for the repair, I spent time looking at new cars, was again treated very well, no pressure, just help. It was a very pleasant experience. Thanks PJ and Matt!
Scott H. review for Ed Martin Nissan
Scott H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 05:40 AM
Ed Martin Indianapolis the worst I purchased a 2003 Acura RSX from Ed Martin Acura in Indianapolis as a new car. I took it to the dealer a total of 3 times with transmissions problems, airbag light problems, and sunroof ratteling problems...all of which the response was that nothing is wrong. About a month ago, I was stranded because my car would not go into first gear. The car was under warranty, and I even had the Acura roadside assistance, so I had the car towed to the dealer. After the Ed Martin had the car for 2 days, they said nothing was wrong and that I owe $150 for towing!!!.. This is absolutely the worst service I have ever had, and the worst part is that they could care less.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.