Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Clean Carpet Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
201 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Knoxville, TN 37917

1817 Whittle Springs Rd, Knoxville, TN 37917

(865) 691-5556

https://knoxclean.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood Rd

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(44) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(2) · Home Services
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3180 Cindy St

(541) 726-6789
5.0
(3) · Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

315 Lane Hollow Rd

(865) 453-5624
About

We have been in business for more than 20 years now. Providing the very best in carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, area rug cleaning, and hardwood floor cleaning in Knoxville and East Tennessee. Our #1 goal is is that each and every one of our clients are 100% satisfied with the service they receive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
201 reviews
5168
  
420
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hope E. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Hope E. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

02/10/2022, 00:34 AM
I got my vents/ducts cleaned and it was a pretty terrible experience. I had mice nests in my ducts so they needed to be cleaned out. First the guy just blew air into the vent without covering the hole, so mouse poop and nesting stuff went all over my kitchen. Then he vacuumed the vents and they were ok, not great. He said to do a full sterilization, my and my animals would have to be out of the house for 6 hours, and I was told on the phone that it was fine to have the animals and myself in the house with full sterilization. So now I have to figure that out. Then the guy out the dirty vent vacuum cover ON MY BED when he was done. Just left it there. Not on the ground. On my bed. He leaves without cleaning up any of the mess he made and a day later I find all of the nesting, plastic pieces, and vent junk just sitting in a pile in my yard. Which my tortoise was actively trying to eat! That would have needed surgery if she ate it. For $250, im pretty sure more harm was done than good. I still need to call the company about it, but I would not hire these guys for anything again.
Aaron O. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Aaron O. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

02/03/2022, 01:16 AM
The two gentleman that came out and did the work were great very polite cleaned up after themselves and honest told me I didnâ t really need something that I asked for which is nice instead of just doing a 5 minute job and charging me 100 dollars the only not really big thing is the office person shared a video with me and it showed a box going over the vent catching the dust and dirt which they donâ t use but they did vacuum and clean up before they left overall I was pleased with the service I received
Lillian M. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Lillian M. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

12/03/2021, 01:04 AM
Used them for cleaning air ducts. They did a great job
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Susan M. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Susan M. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

12/02/2021, 01:47 AM
Very friendly tech.
Carolyn G. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Carolyn G. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

11/29/2021, 06:11 AM
They cleaned my ducks and found my problem right away. They were very helpful . My original installer was notified right away. The problem was found because they were very through in their work. I will hire them again in the future . Thank You !
Mark R. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Mark R. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

11/09/2021, 16:27 PM
Very efficient, knew what had to be done and got it done quickly. The results are excellent.
Terrie D. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Terrie D. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

10/06/2021, 06:00 AM
Very professional and came back after cleaning at no charge to make sure dryer duct was working properly.
Paul B. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Paul B. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

10/01/2021, 01:22 AM
Professional, fairly priced. They were hired to clean the duct works.
Nancy G. review for Eco Clean Carpet Solutions
Nancy G. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

09/09/2021, 11:06 AM
Workman came on time; he was articulate about what he would do; he found a problem I didnâ t even know I had (it was just a routine maintenance call). The problem I had (that I didnâ t know I had) would have eventually caused a fire which could have been expensive, if not deadly. Therefore the service was very cheap! The Workman didnâ t tell me this. It was evident to me as a person who believes dryer vent problems are the number one cause of house fires!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.