Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East West Veterinary Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
432 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3625 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 945-2800

https://ewvcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(247) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(492) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(348) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd

(239) 353-5060

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(345) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212

12 people are looking at this business

About

It's already our tenth anniversary at East West Veterinary Care Center. I cannot express my gratitude to all my clients and for all your kind referrals! Only because of you has East West continued to grow. We now have some more exciting news to tell you about.... ... Evening Hours! East West Veterinary Care Center is now open until 9 pm 7 days a week. Hopefully, this will help alleviate stress in your hectic schedules. Please help us out by letting all your friends know about our extended evening hours! At East West Veterinary Care Center, we are happy to offer high quality medicine, as well as Traditional Chines Veterinary Medicine Alternative Therapy. We have a Laser Surgery Suite and Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
432 reviews
5338
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
123
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debby Kay review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Debby Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:11 AM
Brittney Nicole Maduro review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Brittney Nicole Maduro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 16:09 PM
Heather Maple Dowdy review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Heather Maple Dowdy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 15:21 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Cheryl Hill Brook review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Cheryl Hill Brook on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 16:41 PM
Excellent staff and care. I wouldnt want to have to take my pets any where else. Their hours are awesome too.
Michelle Palumbo Ellis review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Michelle Palumbo Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:07 AM
I just want to say thank you to the Doctors and the staff for being so professional and compassionate while we were saying our goodbyes to Jake. It was extremely hard and just knowing that we could take our time and didn't feel rushed helped with our goodbyes. And the plaque with his paw print is something I will cherish forever, having that and being able to look at that def helps in the healing process. Thank you again!!
Kristin Swanson review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Kristin Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 08:23 AM
My baby girl shadow went in with a fractured tooth, ( she needed surgery three teeth taken out) they were awesome! She was back to normal in four days! Everyone here is absolutely amazing! And I will never take my animals anywhere else but here! The staff, which I should say ,family is fantastic!
Doreen Smith review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Doreen Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:38 AM
Been taking my furry family here for years! Very compassionate and caring. Love Dr Brown and the staff.
Chelsea Wilton review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Chelsea Wilton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 14:17 PM
Lisa Pharazis review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Lisa Pharazis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 18:20 PM
I absolutely love this Veterinary Care Center. I have only been down here since June but Dr. Dixie and all oh her technicians, especially Amy who always goes above and beyond to make Taffy comfortable. Taffy wasn't have a good day with her back today but after our appointment with her laser treatment and injection I can tell you she is doing so much better. Thank you all so much for taking care of her and loving her like I do. Love Lisa and Taffy ❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.