Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East West Veterinary Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
431 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3625 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 945-2800

https://ewvcc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(247) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(492) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(348) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd

(239) 353-5060

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(345) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212

10 people are looking at this business

About

It's already our tenth anniversary at East West Veterinary Care Center. I cannot express my gratitude to all my clients and for all your kind referrals! Only because of you has East West continued to grow. We now have some more exciting news to tell you about.... ... Evening Hours! East West Veterinary Care Center is now open until 9 pm 7 days a week. Hopefully, this will help alleviate stress in your hectic schedules. Please help us out by letting all your friends know about our extended evening hours! At East West Veterinary Care Center, we are happy to offer high quality medicine, as well as Traditional Chines Veterinary Medicine Alternative Therapy. We have a Laser Surgery Suite and Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5337
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
123
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Chesser review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Carolyn Chesser on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 08:25 AM
K.c. Lack review for East West Veterinary Care Center
K.c. Lack on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 06:00 AM
David Rebstock review for East West Veterinary Care Center
David Rebstock on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 06:13 AM
Beautiful office with a doggie pool and a great view. They are always so gentle and caring with my kitty cat. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rose Zayas review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Rose Zayas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:26 AM
Their staff is wonderful and Ms Baby V loves to go there. Walks in confident and leaves tail wagging.
Leslie Hansen review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Leslie Hansen on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 03:44 AM
Dr. Dixie and her staff are really nicer and caring. They love what they do and it shows.
Shelby Edwards review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Shelby Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 15:31 PM
Jana Sabo review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Jana Sabo on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 14:17 PM
I could not be happier with our experience at East West Veterinary Care Center. We took in a stray that had been hurt. They took their time to do what he needed and gave us options for his "plan". Once we started with his plan and found out he had been shot, the plan changed quickly. Even though it was after 9pm, Dr. Brown still worked with us to do what was needed for the cat. We now have a 3 legged family member. He has adjusted well and he is doing amazing being an indoor cat now. When others didn't want to help us and didn't return our calls this office did and gave us a chance and have him a chance. I truly feel they helped us save this cat and now we can spoil him!
Sierra Rickelman review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Sierra Rickelman on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 10:39 AM
Leslie D. review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Leslie D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:38 AM
Met Dr. Jeff with my chihuahua Zorro. We are switching to East West Vet Care Center on Del Prado in Cape Coral because we live there and they stay open from 8am-9pm 7 days a week and they even have boarding. The staff is warm and compassionate. I found our new Vet after living here going to other clinics for the past 11 years. East West is superior!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.