Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Coast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Fredericksburg, VA 22406

27 McWhirt Loop, Ste 102, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

(540) 373-7576

https://eastcoast.webnode.page/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

4910 Trade Center Dr

(540) 710-0007
5.0
(5) · Automotive

614 Old Brandy Rd # A

(540) 727-0444
5.0
(5) · Automotive

5437 Taney Ave

(703) 659-8009
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1909 Sweetwater Ln

(804) 625-1418
5.0
(1) · Windshield Installation & Repair

7757 Lavenham Ct

(703) 732-7182
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8414 Briarmont Ln

(703) 898-6977
About

Specialties We are the experts in Quality Window Tinting, with over 20 years in business. Automotive - Marine - Exotics - Residential and Commercial Window Film applications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alyssa Lyn review for East Coast
Alyssa Lyn on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 01:32 AM
Toni Brown review for East Coast
Toni Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 04:00 AM
Lindsay Guinther review for East Coast
Lindsay Guinther on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 06:35 AM
Mitch did a great job. He even stayed after the shop closed so i could pick my car up! Ill def be back!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Christopher Crum review for East Coast
Christopher Crum on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 10:08 AM
My Ford F-350 turned out excellent! I would highly recommend East Coast to all. I will be bringing my Lightning next. Thanks Mitch for a job well done!!
Mitchael Stahlman review for East Coast
Mitchael Stahlman on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 07:30 AM
Best place in town have taken 5 cars there always friendly and honorable
Tiffany Graham review for East Coast
Tiffany Graham on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:36 AM
Everardo Garcia Perez review for East Coast
Everardo Garcia Perez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 06:07 AM
Rosa Rincon review for East Coast
Rosa Rincon on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 09:43 AM
Shawn Panholzer review for East Coast
Shawn Panholzer on Facebook

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 02:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.