Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Coast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Fredericksburg, VA 22406

27 McWhirt Loop, Ste 102, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

(540) 373-7576

https://eastcoast.webnode.page/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

4910 Trade Center Dr

(540) 710-0007
5.0
(5) · Automotive

614 Old Brandy Rd # A

(540) 727-0444
5.0
(5) · Automotive

5437 Taney Ave

(703) 659-8009
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1909 Sweetwater Ln

(804) 625-1418
5.0
(1) · Windshield Installation & Repair

7757 Lavenham Ct

(703) 732-7182
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8414 Briarmont Ln

(703) 898-6977
About

Specialties We are the experts in Quality Window Tinting, with over 20 years in business. Automotive - Marine - Exotics - Residential and Commercial Window Film applications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ron Meredith review for East Coast
Ron Meredith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 08:09 AM
Chris did a great job! Did 2 cars in one day with only a days notice. Very welcoming and strives for perfection. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Dorothy Love review for East Coast
Dorothy Love on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:21 AM
very rude , turned away business instead of explaining the price.
Brian van Ommeren review for East Coast
Brian van Ommeren on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:53 AM
Great customer service, fast turn around and flawless work.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anthony Ricciardi review for East Coast
Anthony Ricciardi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:43 AM
Great service ! Fast and professional .
Vincent Burton review for East Coast
Vincent Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:03 AM
Had my vehicle tinted there on my birthday and all I can say is they did an exceptional job and would highly recommend them and I will go to them for now hands down......
Shawna Breeann Pritchard review for East Coast
Shawna Breeann Pritchard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 08:01 AM
We’ve had at least four vehicles tinted by Chris and have always been very pleased with his work. I’ve sent friends and family to his company as well. Quick turn around, friendly staff, and great quality products. We would highly recommend you get all of your tint needs done here.
Larry Crenshaw review for East Coast
Larry Crenshaw on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:35 AM
East Coast did an awesome job on my VW GTI! I appreciated his advice on tint options and competitive pricing!
Heather Balko review for East Coast
Heather Balko on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 06:08 AM
SheilahShaun Walsh review for East Coast
SheilahShaun Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 07:59 AM
Chris helped me with getting my car tinted and we love it. The quality of the work and customer service is beyon excellent. Thank you �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.