Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Coast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Fredericksburg, VA 22406

27 McWhirt Loop, Ste 102, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

(540) 373-7576

https://eastcoast.webnode.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

4910 Trade Center Dr

(540) 710-0007
5.0
(1) · Windshield Installation & Repair

7757 Lavenham Ct

(703) 732-7182
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1909 Sweetwater Ln

(804) 625-1418
5.0
(5) · Automotive

5437 Taney Ave

(703) 659-8009
5.0
(5) · Automotive

614 Old Brandy Rd # A

(540) 727-0444
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

10001 Whitesel Rd

(804) 798-1771
About

Specialties We are the experts in Quality Window Tinting, with over 20 years in business. Automotive - Marine - Exotics - Residential and Commercial Window Film applications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Osorio review for East Coast
Amanda Osorio on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 07:32 AM
Parker Hogsten review for East Coast
Parker Hogsten on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 07:25 AM
Mitch did a great job with my car and will probably on go to him with any future vehicles. Highly recommended
Zack Way review for East Coast
Zack Way on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 10:18 AM
Mitch did a great job. I was referred by a buddy of mine to go see him because of the quality of work he does. Even though it was a little bit of a drive for me. It was absolutely worth it. Thanks man
Business Response:

Thank you Zack!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Donte R. Tyler review for East Coast
Donte R. Tyler on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:07 AM
Mitch did a killer job on the Charger. Work is flawless, Lifetime guarantee, and as much as 100 bucks less than some other shops for the same product and work that cant be beat. No brainer get your work done here!!! Thanks Mitch, great job have another one coming your way soon.
Business Response:

Thank you Donte for trusting us with your Charger !

Nicole Kristina review for East Coast
Nicole Kristina on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:15 AM
Got me in quickly, and was super friendly. Most importantly my car's tint looks great!
Charles Sutton review for East Coast
Charles Sutton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:17 AM
Brought my GTI in for a tint job. Not only did it come out great but the price was excellent. Highly recommend to anyone that wants to get their windows tinted!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

Terrill Cooke review for East Coast
Terrill Cooke on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 06:30 AM
I heard Mitch from a car meet so when it was time to get tinted windows I hit him up. He didn't disappoint. Great quality work and he did it in a decent amount of time. Getting all my future cars done by Mitch from now on and recommending anyone to go to him.
Business Response:

Thank you Terrill! Look forward to doing more work you !

Jessica Cooley review for East Coast
Jessica Cooley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:56 AM
I got my windows done aprox 7 months ago, and they are still perfect like. My front window has a boo boo of peeling, and hes been begging me to come in and fix it. Great customer service! Wonderful pricing!
Tim Hitt Jr review for East Coast
Tim Hitt Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 08:16 AM
I called east coast this morning asked if they could tint my 2016 Charger Scat Pack today. They were more than happy accommodate. Great price as well 90 bucks cheaper than other fburg area tint shops and in my opinion did a better job with better customer service. Thanks for the amazing job!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Tim. We will see you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.