Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Coast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Fredericksburg, VA 22406

27 McWhirt Loop, Ste 102, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

(540) 373-7576

https://eastcoast.webnode.page/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

4910 Trade Center Dr

(540) 710-0007
5.0
(5) · Automotive

614 Old Brandy Rd # A

(540) 727-0444
5.0
(5) · Automotive

5437 Taney Ave

(703) 659-8009
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1909 Sweetwater Ln

(804) 625-1418
5.0
(1) · Windshield Installation & Repair

7757 Lavenham Ct

(703) 732-7182
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8414 Briarmont Ln

(703) 898-6977
About

Specialties We are the experts in Quality Window Tinting, with over 20 years in business. Automotive - Marine - Exotics - Residential and Commercial Window Film applications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pablo Govea review for East Coast
Pablo Govea on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:32 AM
Andres Garcia review for East Coast
Andres Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:20 AM
Dashawn Edwards review for East Coast
Dashawn Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 04:50 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Keith Wooten review for East Coast
Keith Wooten on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:55 AM
Great job tinting the windows in my 4Runner!! Great customer service as well, thanks
William Bryce review for East Coast
William Bryce on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:56 AM
Israel K Mohammed review for East Coast
Israel K Mohammed on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:18 AM
Been coming to this shop since 2004 best price service quality.
Jorge Rodriguez review for East Coast
Jorge Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 02:35 AM
Mattə Ortűso review for East Coast
Mattə Ortűso on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 06:14 AM
Mitch tinted my brand-new Infiniti Q50sAWD 3.0 Twin Turbo today and I am beyond blown away with the quality of his work and I'm proud to be sporting the East Coast logo on the Q's sail windows. I'd refer anyone and everyone who needs window tint or graphics. ECCT deserves 10 Stars! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Robert Alexander Campos Carranza review for East Coast
Robert Alexander Campos Carranza on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 01:57 AM
Best tint work I've ever Seen. Thanks Mitch, Keep Up the good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.