Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Coast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Fredericksburg, VA 22406

27 McWhirt Loop, Ste 102, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

(540) 373-7576

https://eastcoast.webnode.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

4910 Trade Center Dr

(540) 710-0007
5.0
(5) · Automotive

5437 Taney Ave

(703) 659-8009
5.0
(5) · Automotive

614 Old Brandy Rd # A

(540) 727-0444
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1909 Sweetwater Ln

(804) 625-1418

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Windshield Installation & Repair

7757 Lavenham Ct

(703) 732-7182
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8414 Briarmont Ln

(703) 898-6977
About

Specialties We are the experts in Quality Window Tinting, with over 20 years in business. Automotive - Marine - Exotics - Residential and Commercial Window Film applications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Scrogum review for East Coast
Jordan Scrogum on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2020, 01:28 AM
Did an amazing job on my car, highly recommend 😁
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this!

Adam Husn review for East Coast
Adam Husn on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 02:26 AM
Chris and his crew always do a great job, been going to them with every vehicle Ive owned for 15 years and they never disappoint. Always able to get me an appointment quickly, get the vehicle done quickly, their work is top quality and they stand behind it 100%. Would never even think of going anywhere else. 💯 👍🏻
Kaela Rendon review for East Coast
Kaela Rendon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 09:44 AM
Took my 2016 honda civic and they did amazing! Told you everything you needed to know upfront. Definitely recommend east coast window tint and will be taking our cars there!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gary Freeze review for East Coast
Gary Freeze on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 04:43 AM
Their work is superior to anything I’ve seen. Very professional and very reasonable in price!! They tinted my corvette which has some of the hardest windows to tint. Chris and Brittany are amazing to work with!!
Adam Leslie review for East Coast
Adam Leslie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:42 AM
10/10, Chris is amazing and I would go back 100x over. I will be taking any and all vehicles here.
John Bumpers review for East Coast
John Bumpers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:36 AM
Called at 9am on a Saturday and got an appointment for 11:30am. I got there and they had me in and out by 12! Tint looks perfect! Definitely recommend East Coast!
Michael Long review for East Coast
Michael Long on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:49 AM
I would definitely recommend East Coast Custom to anyone. They did an excellent job on my truck quickly.
Stephen Bee review for East Coast
Stephen Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:54 AM
This is a great business and customer service is top notch. I had a strip placed on the windshield and noticed a small cut that wasn’t flat across the bottom after I drove away. After i called and explained the situation, he allowed me to bring it in and replace the entire strip despite him working on a vehicle at that moment. Great experience and would recommend if you are looking for a hassle free tint shop.
Raegan Rotramel review for East Coast
Raegan Rotramel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:01 AM
great job by an experienced tech.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.