Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Roderick B. Kreisberg, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20850

15005 Shady Grove Rd, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 593-2002

https://www.capitaldigestivecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

1 person is looking at this business

About

Capital Digestive Care offers the greatest collective experience in the area and the most accessible care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Weiss on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2020, 04:20 AM
Dr. Kreisberg is great and highly recommended. He explained everything and answered all of my questions. Everything went exactly as he had explained. I have nothing but good things to say about him. His office staff were also super friendly and professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/07/2020, 02:35 AM
Dr. Kreisberg is a topnotch doctor who is low key & easy going, but is super smart and kind and truly dedicated to the best patient care. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an excellent GI-specialist that cares.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/17/2019, 01:50 AM
Fantastic doc. Friendly , dynamic, and a good doc .
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 10:26 AM
Wait time on this visit unusually long- 1 hr 15 minutes. I was last appointment of the day and apparently earlier problems in the day cascaded all others and made mine so late. Staff could have done much better in keeping me informed of his schedule issues. He’s great though and I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:03 AM
Great listener and reassuring as well. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:03 AM
Warm and friendly. Values me as an individual and tailors care to my specific needs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 16:49 PM
He is a wonderful, wise, caring and professional doctor. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 07:39 AM
Dr. Kreisberg is a topnotch doctor in a topnotch practice, Capital Digestive Care. He is low key & easy going, but is super smart and kind and truly dedicated to the best patient care. I highly recommend him & his practice to anyone & eveyone who needs an excellent GI-specialist that cares.
Lisa B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:15 AM
Dr. Kreisberg listens. He gathers information and explains his hypotheses, sorting out what is relevant and what is not. He does not prescribe medication or tests too quickly or without adequate justification. He references current medical literature when appropriate and he has a gentle 'bedside manner.' I will continue working with him on my pains and problems as needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.