Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

650 NW 180th Terrace #102, Ste 102, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

(954) 436-1212

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Richard Koby, MD is a family medicine specialist in Hialeah, FL and has been practicing for 38 years. He graduated from Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara, Facultad De Medicina in 1981 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
517
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 04:51 AM
Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Yes Did this provider seem current about the latest advancements in their field? Definitely
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 05:07 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 11:47 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Was this family doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Maria review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
Maria on Wellness

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 04:13 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 12:35 PM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Not at all! They were boring and outdated Does this provider give unbiased advice? Definitely not! It was obvious they just wanted to make money!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 08:57 AM
What I really loved was how friendly the doctor is. I felt so welcome and will definitely be with them for the long haul. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and is by by far the best I've ever seen. He always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. He has never left me waiting. I feel like he goes out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. I have been with Dr. Koby for years and will always go to him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 09:32 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? I usually have to wait on hold for quite a while, but not as long as some other places Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments
fg review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
fg on Wellness

9 years ago

09/08/2012, 06:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
me review for Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD
me on Wellness

10 years ago

03/09/2012, 06:31 AM
They answered most of my questions but I could have used more information. The doctor is nice and jokes a lot but the staff in the office is another story. I needed an MRI after a car accident, they said i can go home after the visit and the clinic will contact me. They asked me to give them my cell phone and i did. They never followed up and the MRI clinic never called me. This happened not once but twice at that clinic. They are not reliable. I eventually got all my test from a chiropractor that i was going to at the time. I also needed an appointment for a problem thats been getting worse and they gave me an appointment 2 weeks later. Really. What is that about. I will definitely change doctors for someone that has more time for his patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.