Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard A. Koby, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

650 NW 180th Terrace #102, Ste 102, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

(954) 436-1212

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Richard Koby, MD is a family medicine specialist in Hialeah, FL and has been practicing for 38 years. He graduated from Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara, Facultad De Medicina in 1981 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
517
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/08/2021, 04:47 AM
Very profesional, patient oriented. Dr Koby truly cares about your health. I’m very fortunate to have him as a primary physician.
Az Eboka on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:03 AM
Wonderful doctor. Very detailed and patient. Very cheerful and always my most favorite doctor ever.
Paul on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:41 AM
De Koby has been my family doctor for years. His office is helpful and pleasant. Dr Koby is quiet and thorough . Excellent
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dr. Art on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 11:39 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Koby’s for two years. Dr Koby is a caring, skillful and knowledgeable doctor. He takes the time to explain everything. As a retired physician, I have my choice of lots of doctors. Dr. Koby is one of the very finest.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 10:18 AM
Great doctor, very patient and detailed with practice
jean richard on Wellness

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 12:58 PM
excellent doc
jean richard on Wellness

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:02 AM
excellent doc
terah on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 03:44 AM
Dr. Koby was great, very nice and helpful. Wait time was not bad either in and at a decent time.
Rose on Wellness

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 05:38 AM
Richard Koby is my grandmother's doctor. I take care her and I attend doctor visits with her. Dr. Koby is an excellent Doctor. He takes his time with his patients, is patient, informative, and friendly.However, his staff is extremely unprofessional, and I highly recommend everyone to avoid going to the Hialeah office. The referrals are never done or send in time. The office only has one person, Susy, in charge of the referrals. Every time I have to take my grandmother to see a specialist it takes about two hours or more, in some occasions, for Susy to send the referrals. Every time I called her to inquire about the referral she has a different excuse about why she hadn't send the referral already. Additionally, the office staff forgot to get the approvals for my grandmother to see two specialist the doctor has recommended since the first time my grandmother saw him. Every time I called to ask about it, the staff will tell me they were pending approval from the insurance which we find out was also a lied from the staff months after. I am waiting for my grandmother to completed her check up before changing her to another doctor or another office. Our experience with this staff has been extremely undesirable and the last thing you need when caring for the health of your love one is rude staff disrespecting you and making the process of taking care of your love one harder and impossible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.