Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Monica Crooks, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95825

931 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 922-2027

https://www.drmonicacrooks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

2 people are looking at this business

About

DR. MONICA CROOKS Meet Dr. Monica Crooks: A cosmetic and general dentist, also a professional portrait artist who is dedicated to using her talent and eye for detail to enrich your smile and your quality of life… Mastering the perfect blend of art and science, and devoted to continuing education to stay abreast of improvements in dentistry, Dr. Monica Crooks is your ideal choice when seeking cosmetic or general dental treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5105
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 18:47 PM
I have been coming to your office for a few years now and every time has been a positive experience. Thank you 😃
CELESTINE D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 20:24 PM
My experience with Dr.crooks was the best i ever had in ortho care. Thank You Dr.Crooks your amazing & Your staff make you feel very welcome! Excellent care!
Andrea W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 09:17 AM
I have been going to this dental office for the last five years and my experience has been exceptional. Dr Crooks and her entire staff are knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. My appointments are always held to the confirmed time, they offer great referrals for most advanced services you may need. Most important the services are priced just right. I am now married and my entire family are clients of Dr. Monica Crooks. Thank you Dr Crooks!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Pauline M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 18:47 PM
My first visit to the office. The staff was amazing. I wasn’t nervous but by the time I left I was very happy. Dr Crooks was amazing explaining everything she has to do get me smiling pretty. It was very good experience. Highly recommended Dentist office.
Christie O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 19:17 PM
Great service! Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Brenda K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 19:03 PM
I had an issue whereby when I drank something cold I had a discomfort on my right side of my mouth. Dr. Crooks found the problem within minutes .I am feeling so much better. No more pain/ uncomfortable sensation. Professional, Knowledgeable, patient and benevolent. An Awesome Practice An Awesome Dr Crooks.
Gloria P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 20:54 PM
Ok, in my 8th decade on the planet, I've found my ideal dentist! On my very first visit to her office, Dr. Monica Crooks and her friendly staff made plain that I had, at last, found a dental practice where meaningful communication and support for their patients' goals is a given. Following an exam Dr. Crooks' recommendations for treatment include alternative options and details how outcomes are affected by patient choices. I am comfortable in the care of this kind, thorough, highly skilled professional who really does practice painless dentistry and who does not fail to share details of a procedure as she works. Did I mention that Dr. Crooks' office is a visual delight?
Nedine R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 23:51 PM
Personable and professional. TRUST when I tell you, you are in good hands!
Betty-Jayne H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 19:02 PM
The staff is very professional and Dr. Crooks is the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.