Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #203

(512) 580-9235
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Leffingwell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:26 AM
Very professional, easy to talk too, operation went smoothly, everyone on her staff was very efficient, caring, and professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 15:50 PM
I am completely satisfied with Dr Somogyi and recommend her to anyone considering sye surgery.
S Harbert on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr. Somogyi was excellent. She made recommendations only after asking me a lot of detailed questions. She explained everything and addressed all my questions and concerns. I had both an upper and lower blepharoplasty, and love the results!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Susan Williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 07:51 AM
Wonder professional experience with a caring and knowledgeable Doctor. Dr Somogyi explained the procedure well and so happy with the results! Even made accommodations for the follow up appointment since we were from out of town. This was an upper eyelid surgery that looks natural and was without complications.
KAndrews on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:47 AM
Dr Somogyi was incredibly helpful and attentive with my treatment for facial trauma. I would highly recommend her!
Desiree on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 11:52 AM
Amazing experience! The staff was professional and friendly, and kept everything both efficient and comfortable for me. Dr. Somogyi answered all questions well and with patience, even when I called two days later at an odd hour with a concern! Plus, of course, the surgery itself went well, had no issues while healing, and looks to be very effective in resolving the problem. Would definitely recommend her!
Lindsay B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 14:34 PM
This gal is a wonderful Dr. and was able to quickly diagnose my issue and recommend a precise course of action that led to quick and complete resolution.
Renee bonnet on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:53 PM
Recommend her to all my friends and family, great staff very friendly and professional !
SJH on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:35 AM
Dr. Somogyi is wonderful, very sweet and genuine; her expertise is apparent, she removed cysts and they are healing beautifully - and she even called me to see how I was doing - very impressed! Great Doctor -
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.