Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(25) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

3003 Bee Cave Rd # 200

(512) 444-1811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee bonnet on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:53 PM
Recommend her to all my friends and family, great staff very friendly and professional !
SJH on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:35 AM
Dr. Somogyi is wonderful, very sweet and genuine; her expertise is apparent, she removed cysts and they are healing beautifully - and she even called me to see how I was doing - very impressed! Great Doctor -
Linda E, on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:57 AM
I recently had an eyelid blepharoplasty performed by Dr. Somogyi and I could not be more pleased with the results. Everyone from the office staff to the nurses were friendly but very professional. Everything from payments to what was happening during the procedure was explained to me. Dr. Somogyi even called me the weekend after my procedure to see if I had any questions. Excellent experience, excellent results.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michael Starnes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 19:11 PM
Dr Somogyi did a wonderful job on my surgery. The results were all I had hoped for and more. The process from the first appointment, surgery and follow up care was smooth and pleasant. I have already recommended her to many of my family and friends.
Colton Hunter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:03 AM
January 2018 I was referred to Dr. Somogyi as a result of a baseball hitting me in the upper face ( I play college baseball) This trauma accident resulted in extensive facial fractures, orbit blowout and injuring to my left eye. I highly recommend Dr. Somogyi she was very reassuring and skilled. I went into reconstructive surgery 11 days after my injury and the results are truly remarkable. The techniques performed in surgery allowed me to have the quickest recovery time. Very grateful for TOC!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:15 AM
Dr. Somogyi is ABSOLUTELY awesome. Earlier this month when I needed tear duct surgery, she was totally professional in every phase of my treatment. Moreover, she also has the most endearing bedside manner!!! My surgery was 100% successful and I simply could not have been more pleased.
Danny Sellers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 09:38 AM
I am a huge fan of TOC. I only had a brief visit with Dr. Somogyi. Dr. Nakra is my primary doctor there. I have no words to properly articulate how wonderful he is. His skill is unmatched. His conversations with me are exceptional. I would recommend him to the rest of the world if I could.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.