Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(25) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

3003 Bee Cave Rd # 200

(512) 444-1811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi S on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/27/2020, 07:44 AM
Excellent from pre-op to post-op!! Very caring and skilled doctor. She was always available and worked through my allergies with my sensitive skin. Highly recommend!! I would go back again for any other eye surgeries needed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:21 AM
The whole experience at TOC was excellent, from the friendly nurses to the expert work of Dr. Somogyi. If you need eyelid surgery, it is best in the hands of an artist and Dr. Somogyi is such a talented surgeon.
Nancy Mccarroll on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 02:19 AM
Dr. Somogyi is very competent at her surgery skills and also very pleasant to work with before and after surgery. My vision is much improved after my recent upper eyelid surgery.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Helen Provins on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 07:05 AM
Dr. Somogyi goes beyond awesome. I was referred to her for saggy eyelids. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would come through this with better eyesight, less headaches, and a attitude adjustment that's out of my belief. Dr. showed me before and after pics at the follow up appointment, I told her "that is not me". If you need eyelid surgery be sure to contact Dr Somogyi My surgery was Feb.28 in Austin and I still can't get use to the new me. Dr. Somogyi and her staff are out of this world. Thank you TOC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 07:52 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Samogyi. She helped me so much. She is caring, knowledgeable, competent...and did I say caring! Be assured you are in very capable hands. Thank you Dr. Samogyi.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 07:17 AM
Can't say enough good about Dr. Somogyi. I was referred by my ophthalmologist for upper blepharoplasty, and I elected to have Dr. Somogyi do the lower as well, as I had deep, dark circles. Visually, my world is now bigger and brighter! Cosmetically, she took about 20 years off my appearance! I feel like "my old self" again, and I can't believe the difference the surgery made in my self confidence. Don't let Dr. Somogyi's youthful appearance fool you. She is a seasoned professional. Efficient staff, very minimal discomfort, all-round great experience!
DONNA Lind on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/22/2020, 04:29 AM
Dr SOMOGYI was great! I live in Odessa and she comes to Midland once a month. So that was very convenient for me. The surgery was in Austin. The scheduling made it convenient for us to travel and stay with family. They even provided a list of restaurants in the area. Her staff, both before and during the procedure was outstanding. They made me very comfortable. They were quick to get answers after the procedure when I had questions. Her bedside manner was so nice. She treated me in a way to make my husband and I feel at ease. If I ever need eye surgery again, I will certainly contact her.
Betty Gardner on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 06:13 AM
Dr Somogyi is a highly skilled professional and an attentive, caring physician. My entire experience at TOC was exceptional. Had surgery on both lids.. I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Pat D on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 07:11 AM
Dr Somogyi and her team performed Facial Reconstruction Surgery on me, after I had a Melanoma tumor removed from my face, between my eye and my ear. What her and the TOC team were able to accomplish is nothing short of amazing. No one that sees he now would ever guess at the size of the wound she was able to repair. Even my other Drs are impressed with the results. I can not recommend her more, she and TOC are simply the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.