Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(25) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #203

(512) 580-9235
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Midland customer on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/07/2020, 02:11 AM
Pre- and post-surgery support was excellent. Everything was explained very well during surgery visit, and I had no problems or complications.
greg webb on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/24/2020, 09:40 AM
I had to have a cancerous growth removed from my eyelid and feel extremely fortunate to have Dr. Somogyi and her team repair the wound. They could not have been more professional, thorough or skillful. I wish I could include my before and after photos. What began as a fairly large wound is now barely noticeable three weeks after surgery and healing perfectly.
Robert L. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/03/2020, 04:11 AM
Dr. Somogyi is an excellent doctor! As others have said, very thorough, skilled and pleasant to work with. My eyelid surgery went perfect. I then just followed the doctors orders and I healed much faster than expected! In addition even though we discussed all options, she did not try to persuade me to have more surgery than what was needed to correct my vision. I highly recommend Dr. Somogyi.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/05/2020, 05:33 AM
Dr. Somogyi is wonderful. So helpful through the entire process; would highly recommend. A++
Glenn W Dixon on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/29/2020, 02:11 AM
I would call Dr Somogyi the perfect doctor. From my first visit to my last Dr Somogyi explained the procedure and the results. I am 100% pleased with the outcome. She is the best!
Judi S on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/27/2020, 07:44 AM
Excellent from pre-op to post-op!! Very caring and skilled doctor. She was always available and worked through my allergies with my sensitive skin. Highly recommend!! I would go back again for any other eye surgeries needed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:21 AM
The whole experience at TOC was excellent, from the friendly nurses to the expert work of Dr. Somogyi. If you need eyelid surgery, it is best in the hands of an artist and Dr. Somogyi is such a talented surgeon.
Nancy Mccarroll on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/11/2020, 02:19 AM
Dr. Somogyi is very competent at her surgery skills and also very pleasant to work with before and after surgery. My vision is much improved after my recent upper eyelid surgery.
Helen Provins on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/05/2020, 07:05 AM
Dr. Somogyi goes beyond awesome. I was referred to her for saggy eyelids. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would come through this with better eyesight, less headaches, and a attitude adjustment that's out of my belief. Dr. showed me before and after pics at the follow up appointment, I told her "that is not me". If you need eyelid surgery be sure to contact Dr Somogyi My surgery was Feb.28 in Austin and I still can't get use to the new me. Dr. Somogyi and her staff are out of this world. Thank you TOC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.