Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(25) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

3003 Bee Cave Rd # 200

(512) 444-1811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S. Jung on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:59 AM
I saw Dr. Somogyi because of droopy eyelids that were affecting my vision. From my initial exam thru my follow up exam after the surgery Dr. Somogyi was excellent. She explained the procedure very thoroughly at the initial exam and also at pre op. She provided me with post op instructions regarding pain management and icing to help with swelling and bruising. The results were amazing. She is very professional and I would highly recommend her.
Marc Williamson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 05:57 AM
Extremely pleased fro start to finish
Martin Brownlow on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 05:46 AM
I am more than satisfied with the results of my eyelid surgery. In addition to removing the cholesterol deposits, Dr Somogyi also identified that I had extra skin on my eyelids, the removal of which has improved my vision immensely. The whole experience from start to finish was exceptional. Every member of staff I interacted with was friendly, kind and professional. If (when) new cholesterol deposits appear, I will definitely be visiting Dr Somogyi again.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
MIKE MARSALIS on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/30/2019, 06:12 AM
I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I went to 3 doctors before I found Dr. Somogyi. She is a true professional with a passion to help her patients. Thank you for your help.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/02/2019, 06:59 AM
Dr. Somogyi was extremely efficient, timely, and professional regarding my chalazion procedure. She truly made it so easy and painless! She has a wonderful bedside manner and I highly recommend her.
Polly on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/30/2019, 07:54 AM
Dr. Somogyi not only corrected a physical facial issue for me, but she gave me back my confidence. Her positive attitude helped me to have the same which impacted both my short recovery and my own outlook. What seemed to be a simple procedure has made a huge impact for me physically, personally, and professionally. I cannot thank her enough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2019, 07:00 AM
Fantastic experience from start to finish!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2019, 02:11 AM
Very professional and skilled doctor! I would recommend her. Follow up and question were promptly received and calls returned as requested!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2019, 04:21 AM
I found Dr. Somogyi after two failed ptosis surgeries. She assessed my issue professionally and kindly. My surgery went smoothly, as did my recovery. My eyelid looks great and I couldn’t be happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.