Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #203

(512) 580-9235
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/18/2020, 07:06 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Somogyi! My results are stunning, but don't make me look 'different.' She is kind, enthusiastic about helping, and very talented. The surgery center is extremely professional. The pre & post op nurses were excellent, as was the anesthesiologist. My post op course was a breeze!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/07/2020, 01:34 AM
Excellent care and Doctor, she explained everything that was going on how she would proceed and how to heal after the surgery.
Barbara Sultemeier on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/22/2019, 02:18 AM
My regular eye doctor referred me to Dr. Somogyi for droopy eyelids. She was very pleasant, explained the procedure, and worked with my insurance company to make sure I qualified. The pre and post op information TOC supplied was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Somogyi and TOC to anyone needing this surgery.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alice Boothe Belous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr. Marie Somogyi, and all of the nurses and staff at TOC are pleasant, helpful and patient. It can be nerve wracking to have surgery / procedures in or around your eyes. Dr. Somogyi is a true professional, and her positive, uplifting spirit put me at ease immediately. The results of my surgery were very good and I am so happy with the results! Eighteen years ago, Dr. Neuhaus preformed a procedure on my eyelids. I can honestly say that he would be proud of Dr. Somogyi and the care she gave me these last few months. I highly recommend Dr. Somogyi and TOC to anyone in need of their professional care.
Ann N. Richardson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 07:48 AM
If I had only realized how pleased I would be after eyelid surgery I would not have put it off so long. Dr. Somogyi and her staff were friendly and accomodating and I am very pleased with the results. Highly recommend Dr. Somogyi.
Jackie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:17 AM
Loved Dr. Smogyi! She was just wonderful!!!
Mary Ann Crowell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:16 AM
I would rate Dr. Somogyi as one of the best doctors I have ever had. She thoroughly explained my problem and developed a concise plan to take care of it. Furthermore, Dr. Somogyi was able to allay any fears that I had because of her genuine interest in me. She has an excellent bedside manner that I wish more doctors possessed! I am truly happy that I used Goggle and found TOC and Dr. Somogyi!!
Roy Jacobson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 07:55 AM
Everything went smooth I couldn't have asked for things to have been better. Thanks to Dr. Somogyi.
S. Jung on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:59 AM
I saw Dr. Somogyi because of droopy eyelids that were affecting my vision. From my initial exam thru my follow up exam after the surgery Dr. Somogyi was excellent. She explained the procedure very thoroughly at the initial exam and also at pre op. She provided me with post op instructions regarding pain management and icing to help with swelling and bruising. The results were amazing. She is very professional and I would highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.