Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(25) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

3003 Bee Cave Rd # 200

(512) 444-1811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Marie Somogyi gave me new eyes! I didn't think there was much difference until she sent me the before and after pictures! It was worth it. She did a great job!
Dan Leffingwell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:26 AM
Very professional, easy to talk too, operation went smoothly, everyone on her staff was very efficient, caring, and professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 15:50 PM
I am completely satisfied with Dr Somogyi and recommend her to anyone considering sye surgery.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
S Harbert on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr. Somogyi was excellent. She made recommendations only after asking me a lot of detailed questions. She explained everything and addressed all my questions and concerns. I had both an upper and lower blepharoplasty, and love the results!
Susan Williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 07:51 AM
Wonder professional experience with a caring and knowledgeable Doctor. Dr Somogyi explained the procedure well and so happy with the results! Even made accommodations for the follow up appointment since we were from out of town. This was an upper eyelid surgery that looks natural and was without complications.
KAndrews on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:47 AM
Dr Somogyi was incredibly helpful and attentive with my treatment for facial trauma. I would highly recommend her!
Desiree on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 11:52 AM
Amazing experience! The staff was professional and friendly, and kept everything both efficient and comfortable for me. Dr. Somogyi answered all questions well and with patience, even when I called two days later at an odd hour with a concern! Plus, of course, the surgery itself went well, had no issues while healing, and looks to be very effective in resolving the problem. Would definitely recommend her!
Lindsay B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 14:34 PM
This gal is a wonderful Dr. and was able to quickly diagnose my issue and recommend a precise course of action that led to quick and complete resolution.
Renee bonnet on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:53 PM
Recommend her to all my friends and family, great staff very friendly and professional !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.