Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #203

(512) 580-9235
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Williamson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:57 AM
Extremely pleased fro start to finish
Martin Brownlow on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:46 AM
I am more than satisfied with the results of my eyelid surgery. In addition to removing the cholesterol deposits, Dr Somogyi also identified that I had extra skin on my eyelids, the removal of which has improved my vision immensely. The whole experience from start to finish was exceptional. Every member of staff I interacted with was friendly, kind and professional. If (when) new cholesterol deposits appear, I will definitely be visiting Dr Somogyi again.
MIKE MARSALIS on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 06:12 AM
I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I went to 3 doctors before I found Dr. Somogyi. She is a true professional with a passion to help her patients. Thank you for your help.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 06:59 AM
Dr. Somogyi was extremely efficient, timely, and professional regarding my chalazion procedure. She truly made it so easy and painless! She has a wonderful bedside manner and I highly recommend her.
Polly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:54 AM
Dr. Somogyi not only corrected a physical facial issue for me, but she gave me back my confidence. Her positive attitude helped me to have the same which impacted both my short recovery and my own outlook. What seemed to be a simple procedure has made a huge impact for me physically, personally, and professionally. I cannot thank her enough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 07:00 AM
Fantastic experience from start to finish!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:11 AM
Very professional and skilled doctor! I would recommend her. Follow up and question were promptly received and calls returned as requested!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:21 AM
I found Dr. Somogyi after two failed ptosis surgeries. She assessed my issue professionally and kindly. My surgery went smoothly, as did my recovery. My eyelid looks great and I couldn’t be happier.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Marie Somogyi gave me new eyes! I didn't think there was much difference until she sent me the before and after pictures! It was worth it. She did a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.