Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Marie Somogyi

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(25) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

3003 Bee Cave Rd # 200

(512) 444-1811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Gardner on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 06:13 AM
Dr Somogyi is a highly skilled professional and an attentive, caring physician. My entire experience at TOC was exceptional. Had surgery on both lids.. I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Pat D on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 07:11 AM
Dr Somogyi and her team performed Facial Reconstruction Surgery on me, after I had a Melanoma tumor removed from my face, between my eye and my ear. What her and the TOC team were able to accomplish is nothing short of amazing. No one that sees he now would ever guess at the size of the wound she was able to repair. Even my other Drs are impressed with the results. I can not recommend her more, she and TOC are simply the best.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/18/2020, 07:06 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Somogyi! My results are stunning, but don't make me look 'different.' She is kind, enthusiastic about helping, and very talented. The surgery center is extremely professional. The pre & post op nurses were excellent, as was the anesthesiologist. My post op course was a breeze!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 01:34 AM
Excellent care and Doctor, she explained everything that was going on how she would proceed and how to heal after the surgery.
Barbara Sultemeier on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/22/2019, 02:18 AM
My regular eye doctor referred me to Dr. Somogyi for droopy eyelids. She was very pleasant, explained the procedure, and worked with my insurance company to make sure I qualified. The pre and post op information TOC supplied was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Somogyi and TOC to anyone needing this surgery.
Alice Boothe Belous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/22/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr. Marie Somogyi, and all of the nurses and staff at TOC are pleasant, helpful and patient. It can be nerve wracking to have surgery / procedures in or around your eyes. Dr. Somogyi is a true professional, and her positive, uplifting spirit put me at ease immediately. The results of my surgery were very good and I am so happy with the results! Eighteen years ago, Dr. Neuhaus preformed a procedure on my eyelids. I can honestly say that he would be proud of Dr. Somogyi and the care she gave me these last few months. I highly recommend Dr. Somogyi and TOC to anyone in need of their professional care.
Ann N. Richardson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 07:48 AM
If I had only realized how pleased I would be after eyelid surgery I would not have put it off so long. Dr. Somogyi and her staff were friendly and accomodating and I am very pleased with the results. Highly recommend Dr. Somogyi.
Jackie on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 02:17 AM
Loved Dr. Smogyi! She was just wonderful!!!
Mary Ann Crowell on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:16 AM
I would rate Dr. Somogyi as one of the best doctors I have ever had. She thoroughly explained my problem and developed a concise plan to take care of it. Furthermore, Dr. Somogyi was able to allay any fears that I had because of her genuine interest in me. She has an excellent bedside manner that I wish more doctors possessed! I am truly happy that I used Goggle and found TOC and Dr. Somogyi!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.