Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Cardiologists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 778-7200

http://www.emoryhealthcare.org/heart-center-atlant

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

C

(470) 325-1150

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

999 Peachtree St NE Suite 850

(404) 874-1788

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St #350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd # 200

(404) 252-6104

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

75 Piedmont Ave NE # 700

(404) 756-1410
About

Dr. Jeffery Hoadley earned his bachelor's degree in Mathematics from Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee, in 1984. He went on to obtain his Masters in Physiology from Georgetown University in 1985, and graduated as a Doctor of Medicine from the Emory University School of Medicine in Atlanta in 1989. Dr. Hoadley served his residency in general surgery at the Emory University Affiliated Hospital, and was awarded a fellowship in hepatobiliary surgery with the Cleveland Clinic Foundation. Since 1995, Dr. Hoadley has served as a staff member at Saint Joseph's Hospital and at the Northside Hospital in Atlanta, where he also serves on the surgical case review committee, the nutrition supp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Tropfenbaum review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Bob Tropfenbaum on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:13 AM
Dr. Miller did my Aortic Valve Replacement Surgery about one month ago. I still have about 60 days of healing to complete before I can get back to a normal life. But I wanted to post something now to help people in the decision process. I can imagine anyone being more professional, thorough, competent and personable than Dr. Miller. He and all of his staff were the best including the Emory/St Joe's staff in Surgery, CICU and on the floor. If you really want the best, Dr. Miller is your choice.
Joe Pulliam review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Joe Pulliam on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:13 AM
Dr. Jeff Miller is not only well versed in his field, but he also took the time to make sure I understood the procedure to be performed. He provided a verbal explanation, gave me educational literature to take home, and he encouraged me to call his office if I had additional questions. He made me feel like he actually cared about my health and well being. Excellent surgeon with proven results. I hope to never see him again in a professional setting but I would highly reccommend him to you.
Bill Rothschild review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Bill Rothschild on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:32 AM
I would trust Dr. Miller with my life. Actually, my family did trust Dr. Miller with my life! Those who have seen him perform surgery say that he is excellent -- simply the best (I was in the room but sound asleep). He exhibited both patience and thoroughness in answering pre-op and post-op questions. He made sure I knew what I needed to know at all times. I've never met anyone more devoted to his craft -- open heart surgery -- or his patients.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Peter Ducoffe review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Peter Ducoffe on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 12:38 PM
Dr. Miller is a very charismatic individual. To talk to him, you will quickly have complete trust in him as a surgeon. He is very personable and takes the time to make sure you are comfortable with knowing how your procedure will go. I had 6 bypasses and I am very thankful that I met Dr. Miller because he saved my life. His coughing cushion is awesome!!!
Chris LaPerchia review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Chris LaPerchia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 02:35 AM
The guy is a total genius, yet very down to earth and takes his time with whatever procedure, he is doing. He literally saved my life, and I am forever grateful. He is one of the best in the business, and anyone who knows him, gives him the utmost respect in the medical community. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He literally is just THAT good, and a hell of a nice human being.
Old patient review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Old patient on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 09:37 AM
He is the best out there! I would not trust anyone but him. He did two surgeries for me and had incredible judgment both times. He also did a second opinion for a relative that was spot on.
K Pow review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
K Pow on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 11:33 AM
Dr. Miller saved my mother's life. He was patient with my questions, he prioritized appropriately and he made the right decisions at the right time. His team has been together for many years, and work together well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.