Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Cardiologists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 778-7200

http://www.emoryhealthcare.org/heart-center-atlant

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

999 Peachtree St NE Suite 850

(404) 874-1788
5.0
(16) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St #350

(770) 424-6893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd # 200

(404) 252-6104
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

75 Piedmont Ave NE # 700

(404) 756-1410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeffery Hoadley earned his bachelor's degree in Mathematics from Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee, in 1984. He went on to obtain his Masters in Physiology from Georgetown University in 1985, and graduated as a Doctor of Medicine from the Emory University School of Medicine in Atlanta in 1989. Dr. Hoadley served his residency in general surgery at the Emory University Affiliated Hospital, and was awarded a fellowship in hepatobiliary surgery with the Cleveland Clinic Foundation. Since 1995, Dr. Hoadley has served as a staff member at Saint Joseph's Hospital and at the Northside Hospital in Atlanta, where he also serves on the surgical case review committee, the nutrition supp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Watson review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Ron Watson on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/15/2021, 01:39 AM
I was sent to Dr. J. Miller for open heart surgery. I would highly recommend his services and skills. His bedside manner was exemplary. His team is a well organized highly trained professionals. They literally saved my life and my family and I appreciate all they do.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/05/2021, 14:44 PM
Outstanding. Dr. Jeffrey Miller performed open heart surgery on me January 4, 2019 at St. Josephs. I am doing extremely well two years since and I am thankful for his expertise and skill.
Russell Tidwell review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Russell Tidwell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 03:06 AM
This man saved my life! He is absolutely amazing. He is a brilliant surgeon with superior skills and a vast body of knowledge beyond compare. If he tells you to do something, just do it! He will get you back to wellness and whole again as quickly as possible. He is far and above the very best of the best! My family and I literally thank God for this man. Throughout my experience with Dr. Miller and his elite team of dedicated professionals.There was never anything but the top care and concern for my health and recovery. There simply are not enough superlatives to describe his team. They are amazing! if God has put Dr. Miller in your path just trust in both of them and you will be absolutely fine!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Richard Goldblatt review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Richard Goldblatt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:35 AM
Dr Miller and his team are excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend him for the CABG procedure I had. I would also highly recommend a Cardiac Rehabilitation exercise program after clearance from the Doctor.
Glenn P. Frey review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Glenn P. Frey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:27 AM
Wait time was very reasonable. Dr. Miller preformed triple bypass on me and explained the procedure thoroughly prior to surgery
Linda Starnes review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Linda Starnes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 07:19 AM
Treats patients and families with respect. Communicates with patient. Surgery procedure for my husband was done quickly and his recovery has been great.
Wesley review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Wesley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:34 AM
Exceptional surgeon with exceptional skills!
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 10:25 AM
The success of your surgery should be the most important criteria. Dr. Miller excels in preparation and performance. As you recover, you can better appreciate the other factors - having hourly contact with your loved ones during the operation, attentive visits to check on your progress, little or no waiting at appointments, and a patient ear to listen to your concerns. He can provide answers in an easy to understand language.
Ashley Gerson review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Ashley Gerson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:09 AM
Dr. Jeff Miller is simply the best of the best. In a time when you think humanity is gone from healthcare, there is that one person who restores your faith. Dr. Miller, thank you for being my mom’s savior and champion. You truly are one of a kind!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.