Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Cardiologists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 778-7200

http://www.emoryhealthcare.org/heart-center-atlant

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

C

(470) 325-1150

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

999 Peachtree St NE Suite 850

(404) 874-1788

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St #350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd # 200

(404) 252-6104

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

75 Piedmont Ave NE # 700

(404) 756-1410
About

Dr. Jeffery Hoadley earned his bachelor's degree in Mathematics from Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee, in 1984. He went on to obtain his Masters in Physiology from Georgetown University in 1985, and graduated as a Doctor of Medicine from the Emory University School of Medicine in Atlanta in 1989. Dr. Hoadley served his residency in general surgery at the Emory University Affiliated Hospital, and was awarded a fellowship in hepatobiliary surgery with the Cleveland Clinic Foundation. Since 1995, Dr. Hoadley has served as a staff member at Saint Joseph's Hospital and at the Northside Hospital in Atlanta, where he also serves on the surgical case review committee, the nutrition supp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darriel Srochi Gerson review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Darriel Srochi Gerson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:45 AM
There is no higher praise than my immense and profound gratitude to Jeff Miller for saving my life and for ALWAYS being there.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 14:11 PM
It's amazing how anyone, can write a single negative comment about Dr. Miller. People forget how surgeons do this on a daily basis and families like mine hopefully only do this once in a lifetime. We've been consumed with the worry and the difficulties involved with my heart condition. Will I be here next year? Next month? Thanks to Dr. Miller I will. My heart is fixed. I and my family owe Dr. Miller everything. He saved my life and we will never forget him. What did 'you' do at work today?
Scott review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Scott on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:40 AM
This guy is an arrogant God complex with horrible bed side manner. Do yourself a favor and move on to another physician
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Josephine Ramesh review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Josephine Ramesh on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:35 AM
Dr Miller performed a triple bypass surgery for my 83 year old Mom! We owe him her life! He is truly the best of the best! The surgery and the aftercare was so smooth!
Mary Nguyen review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Mary Nguyen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:38 AM
A great Dr with great smile and heart to match. His staff is fabulous and very professional. You should request Dr Jeffery Miller
Bud Upton review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Bud Upton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 12:58 PM
As his open heart patient Dr Miller put me totally at ease from our very first meeting. He explained my condition in detail, presented all my options, and answered my questions thoroughly. From the moment I checked in to the time I was released I felt like I was with family who made every effort to make me comfortable and cared about. Dr Miller is highly respected by everyone I came in contact with, it is understandable from the attention and compassion he showed me. Ten stars!
John L review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
John L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:16 AM
When you are told you need the services of a cardiothoracic surgeon, it is usually not a good thing. I needed those services and I am so glad that Dr. Jeffrey Miller was my surgeon. He knows what he is doing and he is the best at it. His team is fantastic also. You know right away you are in capable hands.
Erica Aronin review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Erica Aronin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 04:09 AM
Dr. Miller saved my life. Literally. He was the chief surgeon removing 1/2 of my lung, lymph nodes and contained a deadly cancer from spreading. Dr. Miller spent as much time as I needed to undertnd my condition and next steps and expected results. He comes with the reputation of being known as the best, most capable cardiothorasic surgeon in Georgia. Dr. Miller has always gone above and beyond and set newindustry standards in how doctors should communicate with patients.
JoLynn Merlin review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
JoLynn Merlin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 08:59 AM
Having surgery is not a fun experience but having a Doctor in whom you have complete trust and confidence makes it tolerable. Dr. Miller was my surgeon and he was great both in the outcome and in his help and support for me and my family. It is rare to find a Doctor who is so willing to spend time discussing your situation and helping you through it. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of Cardiothoracic Surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.