Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Erika Sato, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9230 Katy Fwy #600, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(587) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5232
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
A. C. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
A. C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:28 AM
I spoke with and saw many many Drs before Dr Sato and within minutes after meeting with her I knew she was the one to do my surgery. She explains everything and is willing to answer any and ALL questions you have without making you feel like you are annoying. I would recommend her to any and everyone!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 11:49 AM
She explained everything that she would do and made my procedure stress free. My results from my breast implant replacement are awesome.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 06:53 AM
Dr. Sato has been extremely kind and patient. She explained all the risks and takes precautions. She knows what shes doing and the results are life changing. i would recommend her over anyone! do yourself a favor and meet her!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Angela H. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Angela H. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:01 AM
Dr. Sato provided explicit details on all the pros and cons with my procedures and constantly listened to my requests. I couldn't be happier with my experience and results!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 15:05 PM
Dr. Sato is amazing from the consultation to every follow up appt!! And her staff is wonderful!! Would recommend her to everyone.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 09:14 AM
I am 60 years old and have wanted to try fillers for some time now. But, when I visited other doctors they wanted to do more, and fill more than I was comfortable with. But, Dr. Sato listened and heard what I was saying. I came out of my filler appointment not looking overfilled or plastic. Loved my experience with Dr. Sato and love my results.
Y. H. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Y. H. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 16:30 PM
I'm so happy Dr.Sato made sure i knew everything before deciding to get my BBL surgery, she listened and answered all my question and informed me of what would be best for me from her point of view. Overall i'm extremely happy with my result but most of all how shes honestly only a call or text away! Shes with you every step! LOVE HER!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:46 AM
I was so self conscious of my lower abdominal area due to 3 c-sections that ended up having me lose sensation. The more weight I lost the more the skin hanged. I broke down crying when telling Dr. Sato and she comforted me and let me know I was not alone. She made me feel more comfortable about myself and so I decided to start off with a BBL. I cannot believe the difference!! She made it look so natural, just like it was back in my teen years. Just love her and her amaz...
Bernice C. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Bernice C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 07:23 AM
Dr. Sato did an amazing job on my tummy tuck! im so happy because i finally feel so good looking at myself in the mirror! in feel like one thing that stands out to me is that she gives you her personal phone number and its so much easier to ask questions rather than waiting to actually see her or for the office to be open! thanks so much for the life changing experience!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.