Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Erika Sato, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9230 Katy Fwy #600, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(587) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5232
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 11:19 AM
Best doctor ever. Very good at her craft and extremely detailed. Super honest and will tell you what she can do for you. Everyone at the office is super friendly and professional. They are open to answer any questions that you would have. Super happy with my results at only 6 weeks post-op
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 17:24 PM
I am very happy with how things turned out. Dr Sato is extremely personable. I the staff is welcoming and helpful. I was always made to feel comfortable having my procedure - never awkward.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 14:07 PM
From the consultation with Dr. Sato I knew I found the right place to have my procedure. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and Dr. Sato spent a good amount of time with me answering my questions and giving me options. I felt so comfortable with her and her team that I booked my procedure that day without hesitation. My surgery went beautifully and my follow up visits have been great.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 05:53 AM
I had great results. I just wish Dr. Sato would take more fat out from my inner thighs.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 02:07 AM
Love my results!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 06:34 AM
Dr Sato is an excellent surgeon. She knows what she is doing. She is very kind, knowledgeable with excellent bedside manners. She takes her time to discuss concerns and realistic expectations. I highly recommend Dr Sato.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 10:34 AM
Wonderful experience and even have a friend who is considering a procedure after seeing my results! Highly recommend, better experience than expected. Loved the attention and the fact I could ask questions and always got a very fast reply to each one.
D. R. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
D. R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 13:41 PM
I am a mother of 3 (youngest is 8 months) I've always been curvy but has struggled with my weight since baby #2. After baby #3, I knew without a doubt, I would need a surgical solution to help me achieve the body I've always wanted. Dr. Sato has exceeded my expectations. My once worried husband is now amazed. I am following every step to ensure my healing process is safe and effective (including lymphatic massages with Margo by Bodies for Healing and Endermologie). #NewBodyWhoDis?
Lily S. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Lily S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:41 AM
I was very nervous to even get myself to have the procedure done. Dr Sato answered all my questions and put my doubts to ease.I am so happy that I did get the procedure done and am already considering my second. I love the results and love looking into the mirror.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.