Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Erika Sato, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9230 Katy Fwy #600, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(586) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5232
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
A. N. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
A. N. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:17 AM
Dr. Sato did my BBL in early June and I am amazed by the results. I have never in my life received so many compliments within a short period of time. During my consultation, Dr. Sato explained the process and answered all my questions. She provided honest feedback about my expectations and was able to do everything she said would. I'm extremely happy with my body (a little too happy) and very excited to see the end results.
Katie H. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Katie H. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:09 AM
All my life I've done for others and during that time I completed neglected ME (mentally and physically). Fast forward 26 years later after the birth of my only child and 9 years of marriage, I decided to focus on ME. I researched for a year on Realself and always read positive reviews about Dr. Sato. I scheduled a consultation and she is amazing. I love her beside manner, candor and most importantly her honesty. She will only perform procedures that are safe despite the patient's desparation to have it ALL done at once. My first procedure (360-lipo/BBL) was absolutely AMAZING! My results were better than expected...not to toot my own horn but I look AmAzInG and I'm not even done yet! Dr. Sato is the bomb! She spends quality time with you during consultations and office visit. She even provides her PERSONAL cell number to contact her anytime during recovery! What are you waiting for? Schedule your consultation with Dr. Sato ASAP! #you will not regret it
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:12 AM
Great visit
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
C. H. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
C. H. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 12:35 PM
Great experience, I feel comfortable to speak about anything and makes me feel confident with in myself (Body). Dr. Erica makes sure all questions and answers, information have been proceeded Definitely would recommend to people who are considering.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 14:43 PM
Dr. Sato is amazing. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
America G. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
America G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 14:25 PM
first timer and i absolutely love my results , she listens to all your questions,really down to earth i wouldnt think twice i definetly will come to her for further procedures . thank you dr sato !
Rebekah R. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Rebekah R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 12:27 PM
I had a mommy makeover, she did such an amazing job sculpting my waist and I went from an A to a DD and my breasts look natural and wonderful. Dr. Sato is so personable and talented, outgoing, honesty, and friendly. I highly recommend her for any plastic surgery needs that you have.
Lexie B. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Lexie B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 10:53 AM
Dr. Sato was great! I went in for a breast augmentation consultation and had a lot of questions. She made sure to answer every question and spoke to me in a way that made me feel comfortable in a sense that I felt I was talking with a friend, but also in a sense that I knew would be in good hands. The surgery went very well and recovery was as smooth as a recovery from surgery can be! I've had several post op visits since the surgery (3 months ago) and Dr. Sato has been great at answering all of my questions and letting me know what steps I should be taking at home to help the healing process. She has also made her self available for me to contact outside of her office if I ever think something is wrong/need a quick question answered. I definitely recommend her!
Dulce C. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Dulce C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:38 AM
I'm so happy with Dr's Sato patience and dedication, She goes above and beyond expectations, She is very professional and dedicated, She masters the procedures that she performs. I would definitively love to come back and have new exciting experiences! Thank you very much for the great service Doctor Sato!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.