Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Erika Sato, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9230 Katy Fwy #600, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(586) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5232
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
N. C. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
N. C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 13:26 PM
I could not ask for a better surgical experience & very glad I found her!!! Dr. Sato had great listening & good communication skills, and always went above & beyond to answer any questions. Very caring when it comes to her patients, she's the best :-)
Elizabeth W. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Elizabeth W. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:47 AM
Dr. Sato is kind, understanding and genuine. I immediately felt comfortable when we met for a consultation. She is honest with her thoughts and together we came up with a plan. She always goes above and beyond for her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a a natural transformation. She's one of a kind!
R. C. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
R. C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 07:46 AM
First thing I asked Dr. Sato during my Mommy Makeover consultation was to give me a low incision so I can wear nice bathing suits again and she didn't disappoint. The lipo and booty lift (fat transfer BBL) was amazing as well. I'm in my 30's and feel sexy again, like in my 20's. I also must mention - thank God I didn't go to Miami to get this done - her prices are reasonable and definitely felt more secure.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Amy R. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Amy R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:33 AM
Dr. Sato understood exactly what I wanted and was able to give me the results I was looking for. She is very easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dr. Sato!
H. M. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
H. M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:28 AM
After debating for years to have my procedure done I couldn't be more happy with my results. Dr. Sato has great bedside manner, was knowledgeable and answer text messages after hours. Thanks Dr. Sato's for a great experience.
G. S. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
G. S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 14:12 PM
My experience has been beyond great. Any questions I had she had a answer, any concerns she was there to mitigate them immediately. Very high energy doctor, and that energy exudes from the confidence in her work, which is warranted. My problem area is gone completely, and I am extremely happy with my results.
S. C. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
S. C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 13:31 PM
She answered all questions accurately and was very thorough with what I should expect from my results
D. B. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
D. B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:16 AM
From day 1 Dr.Sato made me feel like i've known her all my life. She is not the one to take your money, she will give your her honest opinions and recommendations. What i like about her was when ever i emailed i was actually talking with her not her assistant or office person. Even after my surgery i could contact her directly and she always responded. In the future if i want anything else done i would not look no further, Dr.Sato will always be my go to for elective surgery.
A. L. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
A. L. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr. Sato was amazing in every aspect! She took the time to listen to all of my concerns at my consult and answered every question that I had. She recommended what would look better on my body and was available before, during and after my entire procedure. Would highly recommend her to any and everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.