Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Erika Sato, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9230 Katy Fwy #600, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5232
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2021, 01:55 AM
110 percent satisfied! Every part of this process from my consult to surgery to recovery exceeded my expectations! Dr. Sato made it a priority to be accessible to answer all my questions and she was so encouraging through recovery.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2021, 01:07 AM
I had a couple procedures with Dr. Sato, I cannot said enough about how great she is! She definitely go beyond on your expectations! I am a permanent patient of her,I would not change nothing about her she care about her patients before and after she always do her best to make you feel 100 percent satisfied with your results, I love my results like I said she always do her best and I definitely love everything she does!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/22/2021, 01:06 AM
Super happy with my procedure. Dr. Sato listened to m concerns and got all the fat out. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Sato.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2021, 01:24 AM
Dr Sato was amazing, super informative and made me feel confident and comfortable this whole journey
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/27/2021, 10:33 AM
Dr. Sato always takes her time to listen and explain. She is very good at what she does. My experience with the staff and Dr. Sato is always excellent. I appreciate the care they put into what they do!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2021, 06:54 AM
Dr. Sato was very informative and always welcomed questions and concerns. She is super kind and respectful. My favorite thing about getting my procedure with Dr. Sato is that she is blunt. She always tells you the facts and never sugar coats it.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 03:15 AM
I am so pleased with my results. I have wanted a tummy tuck since I had my second child. I was always scared and never found a doctor I was comfortable with. Then I found Dr. Sato on IG and started following her. I loved the results I saw and loved her even more after I had my consult. I like that she is honest and very straight forward in what to expect as far as results, pain, meds and follow ups etc. The entire staff is great. I definitely recommend Dr. Sato for anyone wanting to do surgery.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 01:57 AM
Dr. Sato as well as her staff made me feel so at ease for all my appointments despite being nervous and scared for my procedure as soon as I came in for my first visit that was no longer the case and I was positive I was in great hands!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 00:20 AM
Great staff, kind, highly skilled, dr sato does excellent work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.