Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Erika Sato, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9230 Katy Fwy #600, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(588) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5242
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2020, 03:12 AM
I was apprehensive about plastic surgery in the beginning. Dr Sato and her amazing staff made me feel so comfortable and safe. Dr Sato has always sat down and fully answered every question I have had throughout this journey. My body was a wreck after 6 cesareans so I did a tummy tuck with diastasis repair, lipo and breast lift with implants. I am so happy with my results and would recommend her to anyone. She has restored my self confidence.
Adelaide Nortier review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Adelaide Nortier on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 01:34 AM
Dr Sato Review From the moment I met Dr. Erika Sato I knew she was the surgeon for me. I had done extensive research over the years on tummy tucks and had consulted with a few other surgeons previously... but not one came close to making me feel 100% comfortable as she did. Dr. Sato is real and transparent; beautifully blunt, as I like to call it. She probes you to ask questions and gives you answers questions you didn’t even know you had. When she says “Ok, what else...” you know that she wants to give you all of the knowledge you need or desire before surgery. I respected that immensely then and throughout these first 6 weeks of recovery. Her bedside manner is outstanding and her nursing staff is incredible (special kudos to Savannah at My Houston Surgeons). If I email her directly or text a question during recovery, she answers almost immediately. This is so important during recovery for support and ease of mind, especially the first two weeks. Dr. Sato has been very accurate in t
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 01:46 AM
Super personable
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:28 AM
I came into Dr. Sato's office super insecure About my body, we proceeded with doing a BBL and she over exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sato is truly a miracle worker. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is wanting to get a Brazilian butt lift. I am now super confident and love my body. Thank you Dr. Sato.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 02:48 AM
I am very happy with my results and glad Dr. Sato was willing to do my procedure.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 08:14 AM
Always takes her time with you!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 06:54 AM
Absolutely amazing experience with both of my surgeries with Dr. Sato (I got two Brazilian Butt Lifts). She is incredibly talented. I adore my results (I got a second surgery because I accidentally gained weight after the first). I am now looking into a third procedure with Dr. Sato, and did not even consider going to anyone else. She is AMAZING. Staff is extremely courteous and helpful as well. Everyone is very kind. Amazing experience overall.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 01:42 AM
Dr. Sato is amazing. She is the best. The whole office team is also the best. from the beginning the dr was so careful and attentive throughout the whole process, even right after surgery. I am in love with my results! I will be returning for my second BBL because she is truly the best! I had many consultations for this procedure and she was the most informative and attentive from the beginning.
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 21:59 PM
Dr. Sato's honesty, prompt communication, knowledge and overall kindness made my choice very easy. Any question I had was answered by either her staff or Dr. Sato directly. I am really amazed by my results! I could not have asked for more. I look forward to seeing my results flourish over time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.