Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
655 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Poway, CA 92064 United States

13422 Pomerado Rd #201, Ste 201, Poway, CA 92064 United States

(858) 679-6660

https://powaykidsdentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(37) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(133) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona #206

(760) 633-4488
5.0
(325) · Pediatric Dentists

13422 Pomerado Road Suite 201

(858) 679-6660
5.0
(55) · Dental

875 Prospect St #202

(858) 551-9700
About

At Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics in Poway, we are passionate about providing children with a positive visit to the dentist. To us, that means more than just quality check-ups and state-of-the-art dentistry. When you visit Dr. Ellen, she will treat your little ones as if they are her very own, with a gentle touch they can smile about at every visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
655 reviews
5574
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachelle Majors review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Rachelle Majors on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:33 AM
What a positive experience! From the moment we walked in the door we were treated so kindly. They were so quick and patient with my two boys (even one who was screaming the whole time) so glad I found them!
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Rachelle! Your children were a joy to treat. :)

Stephanie Brown GianDonato review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Stephanie Brown GianDonato on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:07 AM
I’ve been taking my son here since he was 8 months old. The staff is super kind and Dr. Ellen Im is great with him!
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us a positive review Stephanie, and for being a loyal patient family. ❤️

Angie Coles review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Angie Coles on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 09:47 AM
Best pediatric dentist I have been to. My 3 year old daughter actually left saying she likes the dentist and wanted to go back!
Business Response:

Wow! Now THAT's a great recommendation. Thanks for sharing. :)

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
RobertandNatasha Salaz review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
RobertandNatasha Salaz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2018, 11:24 AM
We love Dr. Ellen and her amazing and genuine staff! Dr. Jordan for ortho is pretty amazing too!
Business Response:

Robert and Natasha, Thank you so much for your kind recommendation.

Chrissy Bridges Anderson review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Chrissy Bridges Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:05 AM
Dr. Ellen and her team are wonderful. My kids are so comfortable going to the dentist now that we have found Dr. Ellen. We are getting ready to start ortho and so happy to do it all in the same place.
Business Response:

Chrissy, thank you so much for your kind recommendation. We are so happy you and your kids have such a great time with us. We love hearing that they enjoy seeing us just as much as we enjoy seeing your great family.

Alysson Kibodeaux review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Alysson Kibodeaux on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 08:40 AM
My daughter just had her first dentist appointment ever today. Even when she was refusing to open her mouth, pushing hands away, and crying, all of the staff were so calm, kind, and patient with her and only did what she and I were both comfortable with. They were so gentle and didn’t force anything. I was so pleased with our visit today!
Business Response:

Alysson, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you and your daughter enjoyed your visit with us. She was such a little ray of sunshine. We are so happy you both have joined our dental family. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter again soon!

Holly Holls review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Holly Holls on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:31 AM
Hands down our favorite dentists of all time
Brittney Emmel review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Brittney Emmel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:23 AM
Bethany Mongold review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Bethany Mongold on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 07:19 AM
As a parent finding the right dentist can be such a struggle!! Finding someone who really cares about your kids and doesn’t look at them as just another appointment. I am so lucky I found Dr. Ellen and her team (Christine). Here is what my daughter had to say about her appointment yesterday. “Ms Christine is my absolute favorite because she goes slow not fast. Also, she is very nice ! And she is just �����. Last, she’s just unbelievable! You can’t even know how great she is . Finally this is how I describe Ms. Christine she is so nice and kind and makes me love the dentist even though I have a cavity, she taught me how to brush better.”
Business Response:

Thank you so much Bethany Mongold! We are so proud to have your daughter as our patient. She is so sweet! Miss Christine loves taking care of her. And we look forward to seeing you everytime. :D

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.