Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

5.0
Get directions

About this business

At Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics in Poway, we are passionate about providing children with a positive visit to the dentist. To us, that means more than just quality check-ups and state-of-the-art dentistry. When you visit Dr. Ellen, she will treat your little ones as if they are her very own, with a gentle touch they can smile about at every visit. 

Location details

13422 Pomerado Rd #201, Ste 201, Poway, CA, 92064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0800 reviews
5
717
4
10
3
2
2
1
1
4
66 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Koa Pono Leo's profile image
Koa Pono Leo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The BEST pediatric dentist we have met. I’m not exaggerating. She is kind, patient, and has amazing bedside manner. She is amazing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Stephanie Tran-Britson's profile image
Stephanie Tran-Britson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent service. Caring, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Im takes her time with each patient and makes you feel comfortable and answers all of your questions. 

Jena Glasgow's profile image
Jena Glasgow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My kids had a good experience and the precautions taken for COVID made us feel very safe 

Dalia Astalos's profile image
Dalia Astalos 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Lovely staff and so friendly. My kids are anxious and they are so comfortable with the nurses and doctors even during this crazy time. So glad we found them 

Kandace Watson's profile image
Kandace Watson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We really like Dr. Im. She is a great dentist for your kiddos! 

Meredith Cronenwett's profile image
Meredith Cronenwett 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Easiest most positive experience for a pediatric dentist in San Diego. No pressure and my kids never resist going 👍🏼💝 

Narda Newkirk's profile image
Narda Newkirk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Ellen Im is a very nice and very gentle to her patients. She is my daughters dentist since child until now. I believed 10 years service. Her staff are nice and talented. No long waiting in line which I ❤️. I strongly recommend her clinic. Even the Ortho dentist is young and good. They will answer all your questions. 

Michał Rytter's profile image
Michał Rytter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Couldn't find a better dentist for the kids in the entire San Diego. My older daughter was terrified for years of any dentist and now is eagerly waiting for each visit. My younger one just had her first check-up and loves joining her sister each time. Dr. Ellen's office became one of their favorite places. Talk about great patient approach :) Can't recommend enough. 

Beth Engstrom's profile image
Beth Engstrom 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr.Ellens herself and her staff are excellent. Having a child with anxiety makes dentist visits very hard,Dr Ellen provides a safe place for my child! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

How is Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics rated?

Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 800 reviews. 

When is Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics open?

Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.