Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
624 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Poway, CA 92064 United States

13422 Pomerado Rd #201, Ste 201, Poway, CA 92064 United States

(858) 679-6660

https://powaykidsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(37) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(133) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona #206

(760) 633-4488
5.0
(325) · Pediatric Dentists

13422 Pomerado Road Suite 201

(858) 679-6660
5.0
(55) · Dental

875 Prospect St #202

(858) 551-9700
About

At Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics in Poway, we are passionate about providing children with a positive visit to the dentist. To us, that means more than just quality check-ups and state-of-the-art dentistry. When you visit Dr. Ellen, she will treat your little ones as if they are her very own, with a gentle touch they can smile about at every visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
624 reviews
5545
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Koa Pono Leo review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Koa Pono Leo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2021, 17:29 PM
The BEST pediatric dentist we have met. I’m not exaggerating. She is kind, patient, and has amazing bedside manner. She is amazing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stephanie Tran-Britson review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Stephanie Tran-Britson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 09:22 AM
Excellent service. Caring, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Im takes her time with each patient and makes you feel comfortable and answers all of your questions.
Jena Glasgow review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jena Glasgow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 04:23 AM
My kids had a good experience and the precautions taken for COVID made us feel very safe
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dalia Astalos review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Dalia Astalos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 09:07 AM
Lovely staff and so friendly. My kids are anxious and they are so comfortable with the nurses and doctors even during this crazy time. So glad we found them
Kandace Watson review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Kandace Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 11:01 AM
We really like Dr. Im. She is a great dentist for your kiddos!
Meredith Cronenwett review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Meredith Cronenwett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:39 AM
Easiest most positive experience for a pediatric dentist in San Diego. No pressure and my kids never resist going 👍🏼💝
Narda Newkirk review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Narda Newkirk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 07:35 AM
Dr. Ellen Im is a very nice and very gentle to her patients. She is my daughters dentist since child until now. I believed 10 years service. Her staff are nice and talented. No long waiting in line which I ❤️. I strongly recommend her clinic. Even the Ortho dentist is young and good. They will answer all your questions.
Michał Rytter review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Michał Rytter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 11:22 AM
Couldn't find a better dentist for the kids in the entire San Diego. My older daughter was terrified for years of any dentist and now is eagerly waiting for each visit. My younger one just had her first check-up and loves joining her sister each time. Dr. Ellen's office became one of their favorite places. Talk about great patient approach :) Can't recommend enough.
Beth Engstrom review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Beth Engstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr.Ellens herself and her staff are excellent. Having a child with anxiety makes dentist visits very hard,Dr Ellen provides a safe place for my child!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.