Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ellen Im - Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
387 reviews
|Dental|Poway, CA 92064

13422 Pomerado Rd #201, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 679-6660

https://powaykidsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(126) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488
5.0
(13) · Dental

903 Calle Amanecer

(949) 361-2838
5.0
(32) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(12) · Dental

31940 Temecula Pkwy

(951) 303-9555
5.0
(123) · Pediatric Dentists

7720 Rancho Santa Fe Rd #215

(760) 635-5995
About

Welcome to Your Poway Pediatric Dentist We Provide Quality Dentistry for Kids At Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, in Poway, CA, we’re passionate about providing children with a positive visit to the dentist. To us, that means more than just quality check-ups and state-of-the-art dentistry. When you visit Dr. Ellen, she will treat your little ones as if they’re her very own, with a gentle touch they can smile about at every visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
387 reviews
5318
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 271 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jena Glasgow on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 04:23 AM
My kids had a good experience and the precautions taken for COVID made us feel very safe
Dalia Astalos on Facebook

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 09:07 AM
Lovely staff and so friendly. My kids are anxious and they are so comfortable with the nurses and doctors even during this crazy time. So glad we found them
Kandace Watson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 11:01 AM
We really like Dr. Im. She is a great dentist for your kiddos!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Meredith Cronenwett on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:39 AM
Easiest most positive experience for a pediatric dentist in San Diego. No pressure and my kids never resist going 👍🏼💝
Narda Newkirk on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 07:35 AM
Dr. Ellen Im is a very nice and very gentle to her patients. She is my daughters dentist since child until now. I believed 10 years service. Her staff are nice and talented. No long waiting in line which I ❤️. I strongly recommend her clinic. Even the Ortho dentist is young and good. They will answer all your questions.
Michał Rytter on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 11:22 AM
Couldn't find a better dentist for the kids in the entire San Diego. My older daughter was terrified for years of any dentist and now is eagerly waiting for each visit. My younger one just had her first check-up and loves joining her sister each time. Dr. Ellen's office became one of their favorite places. Talk about great patient approach :) Can't recommend enough.
Beth Engstrom on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr.Ellens herself and her staff are excellent. Having a child with anxiety makes dentist visits very hard,Dr Ellen provides a safe place for my child!
Aleisa Acuna Guevarra on Facebook

7 months ago

12/24/2019, 02:15 AM
Dr. Ellen and her staff are amazing!
Rosa Arias on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr. Ellen and her staff are amazing!This is the place you want to be if you’re afraid of the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.