Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
655 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Poway, CA 92064 United States

13422 Pomerado Rd #201, Ste 201, Poway, CA 92064 United States

(858) 679-6660

https://powaykidsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(133) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona #206

(760) 633-4488
5.0
(325) · Pediatric Dentists

13422 Pomerado Road Suite 201

(858) 679-6660
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(55) · Dental

875 Prospect St #202

(858) 551-9700
About

At Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics in Poway, we are passionate about providing children with a positive visit to the dentist. To us, that means more than just quality check-ups and state-of-the-art dentistry. When you visit Dr. Ellen, she will treat your little ones as if they are her very own, with a gentle touch they can smile about at every visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
655 reviews
5574
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tyler Simpson review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Tyler Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 10:52 AM
Keep up the great work!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Tyler!

Cindy Joyner review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Cindy Joyner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:27 AM
5 stars :) :) !!!!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Cindy! That's what we strive for. :)

Stacey Beth review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Stacey Beth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 12:24 PM
My son (age 3) has his first ever dental appointment today with Dr.Ellen and I couldn’t be more happy with her and her staff! He loved the action figures to hold during the cleaning and the movies! Her staff were great about explaining everything they were going to do prior to doing it, I was shocked how well the visit went for him!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ji Yeon Kim review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Ji Yeon Kim on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 07:42 AM
Super friendly, caring, and professional staff. My kids love coming here and always leave with happy smiles. Highly recommend if you're looking for a great dentist for young children in San Diego/Poway area!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind comments. :)

Patricio Lloret review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Patricio Lloret on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 05:50 AM
Perfect place for the kiddos.
Candice Rimestad review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Candice Rimestad on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 09:24 AM
Absolutely LOVE this place!! The whole staff is so kind, patient and always happy. I bring all of my four kids here and would recommend this place to anyone with kids. Thank you Dr. Ellen Im and your whole team for making our dental visits enjoyable!!
Business Response:

Thank you Candice!

Fernando Mendoza review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Fernando Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 08:12 AM
Entire staff great with children! Fun clean environment for kids.
Business Response:

💕Thank you and we hope you enter our patient appreciation giveaway!!

Kenia Lopez review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Kenia Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 03:48 AM
Very good dentist trustworthy reliable and the best staff wouldn’t be more pleased with the work they all have
Laurie Tyrrell Fitzgerald review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Laurie Tyrrell Fitzgerald on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 08:15 AM
Dr Ims office is always a great experience! And I truly appreciate that they see all 4 of my kids at the same time! what a time a saver😁!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.