Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
655 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Poway, CA 92064 United States

13422 Pomerado Rd #201, Ste 201, Poway, CA 92064 United States

(858) 679-6660

https://powaykidsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(37) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(133) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona #206

(760) 633-4488
5.0
(325) · Pediatric Dentists

13422 Pomerado Road Suite 201

(858) 679-6660
5.0
(55) · Dental

875 Prospect St #202

(858) 551-9700
About

At Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics in Poway, we are passionate about providing children with a positive visit to the dentist. To us, that means more than just quality check-ups and state-of-the-art dentistry. When you visit Dr. Ellen, she will treat your little ones as if they are her very own, with a gentle touch they can smile about at every visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
655 reviews
5574
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ally Ruiz review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Ally Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 12:44 PM
My son had never seen a pediatric dentist let alone a dentist before and needed some major work done. Dr. Im’s front desk team got us in right away and made my sons experience so easy. Dr. Im goes above and beyond for all patients is evident her work. She really treats your kids as her own. What I like most is that she doesn’t try to up sell dentistry, she does not make this a cosmetic thing, she only takes care of what absolutely needs fixing.
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review Ally! We are proud to have an amazing team from the front to the back of the office. :)

Toby MacDonald review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Toby MacDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2019, 04:26 AM
I love how they are with the kids and they dont oversell on procedures like most dentists. Their pricing is very fair also.
Lisa Marie Campisi-Mcfarland review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Lisa Marie Campisi-Mcfarland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 11:20 AM
Fun waiting room. Welcoming staff. Amazing hygienists and Dr. Im is the best dentist. My son has been a patient since his first visit. No cavities and we always leave happy.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jenn Ferguson review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jenn Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 11:54 AM
Love Dr. Ellen and her staff!!! Amazing every time !! We drive from Temecula to come see her !!
Business Response:

Thank you Jenn Ferguson! Wow, that is a real drive. We appreciate you coming so far and for being a valued patient family. :)

Amy Wegner review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Amy Wegner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:18 AM
great dentist and office staff!
Business Response:

Thank you Amy! We always appreciate nice reviews. :)

Jennifer Benzie Faulkner review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jennifer Benzie Faulkner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 10:15 AM
Great dentist. She is always able to keep my very nervous kids calm and relaxed.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer! So happy that your child can relax with us. :)

Donie Tamanam review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Donie Tamanam on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:27 AM
Doctor and staff make kids comfortable and good
Business Response:

Thank you for this feedback Donie! We love hearing that we meet our goal of making our patients comfortable!

Marina Kfouri review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Marina Kfouri on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 09:09 AM
Staff was great on our first visit to Dr Ellen’s office! My 3-year-old was made comfortable and she left so happy for going to the dentist :)
Business Response:

Thank you Marina!!

Audrey Cassidy review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Audrey Cassidy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 10:33 AM
Dr Ellen Im is wonderful! Not to mention her staff! I use her insurance she offers. It’s a great deal. My teenagers love her! You will too. Very kind and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you Audrey Cassidy! It's so great to know your teens are fans. :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.