Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1600 Brice Rd Suite 2, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-5966

https://bricedentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Ahmed Elkhaweldi, DDS Dan Goldberg, DDS Carolyn Bednar, DDS Hatim Leghuel, DDS, MS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5161
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Gail C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:08 AM
Review of visit 1/3/17 Dear Dr. Berger & Staff: Again, very satisfied with my regular 4 month check up at your office. Professional & courteous staff continues. See you in the Spring!
Robert G. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 04:23 AM
Six month dental checkup Over the years I have been to many dental clinics but Berger Dental is the most family type clinic ever visited. My highest recommendation if you are looking for a new dentist!
Robert G. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 04:14 AM
Over the years I have been to many dental clinics but Berger Dental is the most family type clinic ever visited. My highest recommendation if you are looking for a new dentist!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Katheryn F. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Katheryn F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 07:39 AM
Dr. Berger and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. Their prime concern is for their patients. I am grateful for the expertise and concern for my comfort as well as my dental health.
Katheryn F. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Katheryn F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:26 AM
Wonderful Dental Care Dr. Berger and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. Their prime concern is for their patients. I am grateful for the expertise and concern for my comfort as well as my dental health.
Hayden S. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Hayden S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 15:30 PM
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
Hayden S. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Hayden S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 04:49 AM
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL... VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
Patricia W. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:16 AM
Missed Julie 1, but Julie 2 is great. I thought about it afterwards and I felt or expected a recap of what Julie did and any changes in my x-rays. An example is Dr. Berger said I had a chip on my tooth. What does that mean? Does something need to happen? What effect will it have on me? I wasn't asked if there were any concerns or questions. I did have a conversation about a mouthpiece. Hmm, maybe the jury is still out on this one. See you next year. . .
David B. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
David B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/02/2016, 04:58 AM
Served my need on his day off. My cap fell off that I had done by a different dentist and he fixed it. Thanks Doc!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.