Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1600 Brice Rd Suite 2, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-5966

https://bricedentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
About

Ahmed Elkhaweldi, DDS Dan Goldberg, DDS Carolyn Bednar, DDS Hatim Leghuel, DDS, MS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5161
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
William U. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
William U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:39 AM
Everyone at Dr. Berger's office are very professional and have genuine concern for me. Receptionist, hygienist, assistant and Dr. are blessings in my life. Peace.
Gail C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 06:46 AM
As usual, first class appointment/Dr. Berger & his staff. See you in the spring!
Gail C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:27 AM
Review of my recent visit As usual, first class appointment/Dr. Berger & his staff. See you in the spring!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert M. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:09 AM
LATEST VISIT Dr. Berger and his staff always do a great job. He has been my dentist for over 30 years!
Robert M. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:07 AM
Dr. Berger and his staff always do a great job. He has been my dentist for over 30 years!
Anonymous review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 06:14 AM
Very thorough I am a long time patient. Dr. Berger has been my dentist since I was a child. Every visit is always friendly and efficient. I have no complaints. The doctor and the staff genuinely care about their patients. Thanks!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 04:20 AM
I am a long time patient. Dr. Berger has been my dentist since I was a child. Every visit is always friendly and efficient. I have no complaints. The doctor and the staff genuinely care about their patients. Thanks!!
Joseph K. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 14:08 PM
Experience was excellent as usual
Joseph K. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 04:16 AM
6 month visit Experience was excellent as usual
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.