Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1600 Brice Rd Suite 2, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-5966

https://bricedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Ahmed Elkhaweldi, DDS Dan Goldberg, DDS Carolyn Bednar, DDS Hatim Leghuel, DDS, MS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5161
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy T. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Cathy T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:29 AM
service review. Wonderful, friendly staff - excellent service.
Gail C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 13:53 PM
As always, everyone was very professional!!!
Gail C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:49 AM
Retired As always, everyone was very professional!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:12 AM
Friendly and efficient! They are always on-time for appointments and show a genuine concern for the health of your teeth and mouth. I highly recommend this practice!
Anonymous review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:58 AM
They are always on-time for appointments and show a genuine concern for the health of your teeth and mouth. I highly recommend this practice!
Beryl B. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Beryl B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 12:28 PM
My experience was great as it always is . And the staff is very friendly . They also have a lot of knowledge of their expertise. And DR. BERGER IS FANTASTIC
Beryl B. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Beryl B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:25 AM
Dental Care My experience was great as it always is . And the staff is very friendly . They also have a lot of knowledge of their expertise. And DR. BERGER IS FANTASTIC
Michelle T. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 05:18 AM
Leaving the office I felt so good. My teeth are wonderful and Dr. Berger did a terrific job on the exam and cleaning of my teeth. He provided me with some useful tips on cleaning my teeth; such as dry brushing. I will definitely be back for my 6 month visit. I even scheduled, my son for his first appointment. Thanks to the wonderful team at Berger Family Dental !!!
Michelle T. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:45 AM
First Visit...WOW Leaving the office I felt so good. My teeth are wonderful and Dr. Berger did a terrific job on the exam and cleaning of my teeth. He provided me with some useful tips on cleaning my teeth; such as dry brushing. I will definitely be back for my 6 month visit. I even scheduled, my son for his first appointment. Thanks to the wonderful team at Berger Family Dental !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.