Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
160 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1600 Brice Rd Suite 2, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-5966

https://bricedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Ahmed Elkhaweldi, DDS Dan Goldberg, DDS Carolyn Bednar, DDS Hatim Leghuel, DDS, MS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
160 reviews
5155
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dan G. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Dan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 04:53 AM
Cannot say enough about the positive attitudes and professionalism of everyone from the minute I walked in the door until I walked out. I came in for a routine semi-annual visit. I needed a crown (my first major dental work in 40 years). I hadn’t planned to spend my whole morning at the dentist, but they took care of everything perfectly.
Nathaniel E. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Nathaniel E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 01:21 AM
Dr. R. Berger is an excellent dentist, and a very nice person to know. I will be sad to see him retire. At my appointment today I met Dr. M. Snipes for the first time, and he seems like an excellent replacement for Dr. Berger, and he also seems like a very nice and very smart person. And of course my Dental Hygienist Julie H. did a very detailed and superb job at cleaning my teeth, and offering me helpful tips to keeping my smile and mouth very healthy. I am very thankful to know the whole team!
Tabby T. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Tabby T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 18:10 PM
This is a great place to go take care of your teeth! The staff and the dentist are professional, courteous, and friendly. I have gone to them for cleanings and tooth fillings. The team provides a thorough cleaning, even with braces, and their work on the tooth fillings were great! It has always been amazing and quality customer service and fantastic results and I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gail C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:47 AM
As always, a good appointment-NO cavities, good cleaning & Dr. Berger took care of me personally. Great staff
Business Response:

Thanks Gail!

Roger B. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Roger B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 07:49 AM
11/5/19 I was quite pleased and appreciative of the welcoming atmosphere and professionalism displayed with my visit. All procedures and actions were carefully explained, and the Dr Berger and staff couldn’t have been any nicer and caring. I really felt like family; or royalty. So glad I made the decision to select this outstanding and highly knowledgeable team of fun professionals.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words, but most of all we appreciate YOU for becoming part of our dental family.

Michael T. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 07:36 AM
As always, Dr. Berger and his magnificent staff deliver their services with skill and the welfare of their client at heart. Kudos to you!!!
Mary L. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:15 AM
Wonderful staff. The staff make you feel welcomed and part of the family. Dr. Berger is an excellent dentist. I love him
Amy G. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Amy G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:57 AM
I have always had a pleasant experience and have been made comfortable.
William U. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
William U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:42 AM
Pros Everyone at Dr. Berger's office are very professional and have genuine concern for me. Receptionist, hygienist, assistant and Dr. are blessings in my life. Peace.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.