Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1600 Brice Rd Suite 2, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-5966

https://bricedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Ahmed Elkhaweldi, DDS Dan Goldberg, DDS Carolyn Bednar, DDS Hatim Leghuel, DDS, MS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5161
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Amy G. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Amy G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:08 PM
Always an excellent experience.
Business Response:

Thanks Amy, we appreciate you and your family as long time patients!

Amy G. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Amy G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:18 AM
Thumbs UP Always an excellent experience.
Business Response:

Thanks Amy, we appreciate you and your family as long time patients!

Gail C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 10:59 AM
As usual, a very professional visit @ Dr. Berger's office. It always helps when I don't have any cavity's or any other dental problems. I'll just keep doing what I've been doing!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Gail C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:49 AM
Visit on Tues. 9/5 As usual, a very professional visit @ Dr. Berger's office. It always helps when I don't have any cavity's or any other dental problems. I'll just keep doing what I've been doing!
Anonymous review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/21/2017, 07:44 AM
Very professional, friendly, explains procedure. I would highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:21 AM
Great Dentist and Dental Team Very professional, friendly, explains procedure. I would highly recommend!
Deanna M. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Deanna M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:24 AM
Awesome, professional, caring Dr and Staff
Deanna M. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Deanna M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:17 AM
Excellent! Awesome, professional, caring Dr and Staff
Cathy T. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Cathy T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/16/2017, 14:23 PM
Wonderful, friendly staff - excellent service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.