Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Elena Farrell, Ophthalmologist

Own this business?
4.6
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Harrisburg, PA 17110

4386 Sturbridge Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 652-4924

https://drelenafarrell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

4700 Union Deposit Rd # 230

(717) 541-9700
5.0
(53) · Surgeons

301 Penn Ave # 100

(610) 372-2222
4.9
(394) · Ophthalmologists

2168 Embassy Drive

(717) 335-9020
4.9
(1548) · Ophthalmologists

4640 High Pointe Blvd

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(53) · Healthcare

1676 S Market St

(717) 361-9727

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(108) · Ophthalmologists

309 Leaders Heights Rd

(717) 747-5430

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Elena Farrell, DO is an ophthalmology specialist in Harrisburg, PA. She graduated from Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
26 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Maletich on Facebook

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:05 AM
She is friendly and professional. full service eye care. A great staff to support her.
Diane Woodall on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:11 AM
She is absolutely amazing. Very thorough, professional, reassuring, compassionate... she knows what she's doing! Highly recommend her! Her staff is great too!
Beth Breen Thompson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/23/2019, 07:59 AM
Dr. Farrell is an amazing physician!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amanda Bentley on Facebook

7 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:49 AM
I have had perfect vision my whole life. But for the past two months, definitely not the case. My eyes are swollen, burning, light sensitive, blurry, and the “cobblestone”under my eyelids, has really weakened my vision, to the point it’s hard to see things from 3 feet away. After seeing another doctor, countless drops and medications, I chose to go a different route, and upon recommendation, went to see Dr. Farrell. Soooo happy that I did. My vision and everything isn’t back to anywhere that it should be, but the swelling has calmed down, and she is truly AMAZING. I will never go to another doctor again. She is kind, skilled, caring, and wonderful at what she does. Highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 04:25 AM
Had visits,surgery and follow up all of which were excellent
Edwin Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 00:26 AM
Caring, professional and simply the best!
Kathy Ritzel on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 12:57 PM
yes excellent care a warm person as well. love her.
Pamela Rundall Mari on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 08:48 AM
All down to earth patient friendly at this practice. Reasonable wait time for today’s world
SKI on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:50 AM
Dr. Farrell and her team are the most patient-focused professionals I have experienced since moving to Harrisburg seven years ago. Their attentiveness, professionalism, kindness and patient care is second to none. Dr. Farrell, a highly-respected ophthalmologist, is brilliant and candid. She and her team spend the necessary amount of time with you to determine your situation and ensure you walk out of her center better than when you arrived.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.