Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Clifford L. Jeng

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
68 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21202

301 St Paul Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 659-2800

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(641) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
68 reviews
558
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 21:35 PM
Dr. Jeng repaired a tendon in my ankle that other doctors stated it was not worth repairing. He demonstrated more knowledge about the procedure than the other doctors I had consulted on my rupture. He accepted me into surgery with very little notice and scheduled me into a very busy practice. The foot has almost returned to full function with no complications. I am able to return to my active life style. Dr Jeng and his staff are very attentive, knowledgeable and punctual. They always took the time to discuss the procedure and any follow-up questions I had.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 08:52 AM
I highly recommend Dr Jeng. I had a bunion for 20+ years. Over time it became much worse which caused crossover toe and hammertoe. Over the years I saw 4 doctors. I never felt comfortable that they could help my pain. Mercy Medical Foot & Ankle Reconstruction has been advertised on TV. That convinced me to make an appointment. Dr Jeng and staff were exceptional. Everything from surgery to recovery was explained to my satisfaction. He was very honest with what to expect; if you follow his instructions, recovery is smooth. It has been 4 months since surgery and the pain is gone. Dr Jeng takes his time to talk with you; very professional and compassionate. I highly recommend to be under his care. Thank you Dr. Jeng.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 10:33 AM
Due to nerve damage in my leg my toes became clawed and my ankle was out of alignment. I could barely walk and was at risk for losing my toes. DR. Jeng operated on my foot 3 months ago and my toes are straight and my ankle is as it should be. I am amazed at how well I am walking and I can't thank DR. Jeng enough. Not only is he a great surgeon he was very caring and kind. Thank you DR. Jeng.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 18:01 PM
Dr. Jeng replaced my ankle 6 months ago and I am completely pleased. He prepared me extremely well for what I should expect before, during and after my surgery. He answered every question we asked with an explanation that we could understand. Dr. Jeng's gentle manner, evident expertise, quiet confidence, and enthusiasm to relieve my pain have been very reassuring throughout this entire process. I received outstanding care at Mercy Medical Center and the staff was exceptionally helpful to my husband. The surgery was flawless, my recovery as well. My physical therapist said he had never seen such precision in ankle surgery in all of his many years of practice. I sailed through physical therapy and was back to work full time in three months. When it comes time to have my other ankle replaced, I will have no hesitation knowing that I can count on Dr. Jeng, once again. It will again be a very wise decision!! I am most grateful to Dr. Jeng for helping me to walk pain-free again!
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 11:26 AM
I would recommend Dr. Jeng and the team at the Institute for Foot & Ankle Reconstruction without reservation. Dr. Jeng is a rare combination of a world class surgeon with a caring and engaging bedside manner. My case was made more complicated by the fact that I was from out of state, but Dr. Jeng and I used email & photos to ensure that my recovery from surgery remained on track for months after the initial procedure. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Jeng. Had I not, I am not sure I ever would have walked properly again.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 16:09 PM
I went to dr jeng in the worst pain he than performed surgery on my ankle but before going under he was the one person who took all anxiety away (I'm 14). He is the reason I am pain free today and I would recommend him to ANYONE!
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 14:35 PM
Dr. Jeng is an excellent MD. Prior to seeing Dr. Jeng, I had a reconstructive ankle surgery with a different doctor in VA. After the first surgery it never felt quite right. I was suspect of the outcome and a year later was referred to Dr. Jeng. He was very good and meticulous. Spent over an hour with me during the initial consult and determined what needed to be fixed. He explained the what, why, and how of the problem. This instilled all the trust I needed to move forward. The surgery went great and follow ups were just as good as the initial visit. After rehab and therapy, I was running, snowboarding, and able to do things I enjoy again. Hands down, the best doctor/patient experience I've had.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 10:28 AM
Dr. Jeng was a great doctor. I have had several surgies because of an accident I was in, and Dr. Jeng took the time to time to really figure out what the problem was and how we could fix it. Dr. Jeng is the only doctor that has actually personally called me himself after surgery to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend The Institute for Foot and Ankle Reconstructioin. I had other doctors tell me that there was nothing else that we could do for my ankle before I went to see Dr. Jeng. I am now starting to run thanks to his work!
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 08:45 AM
I was born with an extra tendon in my left ankle and a very weak joints, which went undetected until i compound fractured my ankle in 2009. Fifteen terrible doctors later, I landed in Dr. Jeng's office. It literally took him two seconds of looking at my MRI's to realize that the other tendon was squeezing my bones to the point of fracturing them. Because I was 14 then he tried his best to avoid surgery, but in the end I had it since then I have had one other operation with him to fix a dislocated ankle. He always dose an amazing job and tries to help my instability and weak joints, which can never be fixed totally
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.