Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Clifford L. Jeng

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
68 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21202

301 St Paul Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 659-2800

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(640) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555
5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
68 reviews
558
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francisca Traino on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/18/2021, 09:37 AM
I went to see Dr Jeng for a second operation on my right ankle which had been operated on a year before. I had broken it in 3 areas. My tibia and fibula was not healing correctly and some on the pins were coming loose. The first doctor told me the only solution to correct this would be fusing my ankle. When I saw Dr Jeng he was very understanding and listened to my concerns. He totally repaired my ankle and helped the two bones heal properly aligned and fixed my Achilles heel. He also added extra ligament to strengthen the area . . He is very understanding and compassionate. Dr Jeng was always patient and answered any questions I may have had .
Doris on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 20:41 PM
Making the trip to see Dr. Clifford Jeng was well worth the 120 miles each way. Prior to my surgery, I was unable to walk reliably without experiencing sudden sharp pain in my ankle. After my surgery, I became a Professional Tour Guide and some days walk 10-13 miles. Dr. Clifford Jeng is a excellent communicator shown through his explanation of the problem, the recommended surgery, the expected recovery, and the follow up. He never left an appointment without being certain I had no further questions. Thank you for giving me my active lifestyle back!
Mark C on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2020, 04:04 AM
Dr. Jeng is a fabulous doctor in every way. His skills as surgeon are outstanding (I was blessed to have him do my ankle replacement) and he is very personable and answers all your questions (and I had a lot) thoroughly and politely. I broke my left ankle in May 2018, and went to a different doctor. That doctor said to let the break heal on its on. I never was able to walk on that ankle again. Someone referred me to Mercy Hospital, where I met Dr. Jeng. He said that he would have fixed it so that it would have healed properly. Unfortunately, I had severe arthritis in that ankle, and the break forced me to having ankle replacement. My tibia was shifted forward about 1.5 cm from the center of my talus which put additional strain on the ankle joint and the bones and ligaments below that joint in my foot. On Feb. 11th (7.5 weeks ago), Dr. Jeng did the ankle replacement and corrected the tibia shift so that is is centered over the talus. Now I am walking well thanks to Dr. Jeng.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jane Stephey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:11 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Jeng to anyone who needs excellent, quality foot care. He is very thorough and explains in detail everything you need to know about your situation. He always asks if you have any questions. You never feel like you are just a number. He's never rushing or pushing you out to get to the next patient. He genuinely cares about each patient and it shows. He did major surgery on my foot and I can honestly say he prepared me completely and did an excellent job on my surgery. A+
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:01 AM
Urgent appointments not welcomed. Not very accommodating. Rude and office incompetent staff. I would never go back to this facility again.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:53 AM
I took my daughter to see Dr. Jeng for a second opinion after seeing a doctor from WOS. Dr. Jeng was excellent and did such a very thorough job studying the X-ray and MRI. He took his time and explained everything to us and put my daughter at ease form the minute he step in the room. Although we had to drive to Baltimore from DC it was 100% worth the trip!! If you have a foot or ankle issue he is the doctor to see. He also takes insurance which the other dr did not!
Tom on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:55 AM
Excellent doctor and staff!
Leslie Roche on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 19:20 PM
I think Dr. Jeng is a miracle worker! His expertise has allowed me to do three mile fast walks three months after surgery for a bimalleolar fracture of my left ankle. I knew exactly what to expect and Dr. Jeng's explanations made this traumatic situation feel less daunting.
Rebecca on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 22:03 PM
Dr Jeng seems very nice and I'm sure he is very knowledgeable, but over the 7 months I saw him with regularity as a patient I waited close to 2 hours for every appointment and found that he would never spend time explaining my injury and treatment options, etc. He somehow wouldn't even answer the most direct of questions, I switched to a different doctor and am happy I did so.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.