Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Chadwick S. Leo, DO, FACOG

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Cape Coral, FL 33990

650 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 424-2060

https://www.leehealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(387) · Healthcare

1265 Viscaya Pkwy

(239) 574-2229

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Chadwick Leo, DO is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Cape Coral, FL and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aylen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 13:48 PM
para mi es el mejor una atencion excelente hacia sus pacientes siempre esta disponible cuando se le necesita hace un muy buen trabajo me ha traido una de las mayors satisfacciones para una persona traer al mundo a mi bebe sin duda alguna es el mejor
Raquel Caballero on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:22 AM
El proceso fue bien rapido y la atencion del doctor y enfermeras fue excelente ... Definitivamente que se lo recomiendo.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:01 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Leo to all my friends and family because he is truly one of a kind. He never hesitates to answer any of my questions during my visit. Great surgeon he explains all the pro's and the con's to any recommendations he may have. Dr. Leo makes you feel very comfortable and doesn't make you feel rushed. Very bubbly personality but also professional at the same time. I highly recommend him.... you will not regret it.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
stephany on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:14 AM
es uno de los mejor ginecologo que he visitado siempre busca la mejor manera para ayudar a sus paciente ademas de estar al pendiente de todo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:26 AM
Dr. Leo is extremely personable, easy to talk to about any potential concerns or issues, and makes office visits comfortable and relaxing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 14:43 PM
Dr. Leo makes me feel comfortable and at ease. He listens, and provides great medical advice and help. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:14 AM
yes he amazing I recommend anyone to visit him.
Alejandra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:15 AM
Dr. Leo is very nice, he listens well to all my concerns and explains everything in a way that I could understand.
Monique Bryant on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 14:52 PM
Dr Leo is actually my favorite. He makes you feel very welcomed and makes sure you understand 100%. He is concerned about your baby and your health. If more OB's were like him MORE women would feel a lot more comfortable about normal routine visits with or without pregnancy. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.