Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Chadwick S. Leo, DO, FACOG

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Cape Coral, FL 33990

650 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 424-2060

https://www.leehealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(387) · Healthcare

1265 Viscaya Pkwy

(239) 574-2229

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Chadwick Leo, DO is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Cape Coral, FL and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:24 AM
Dr. Leo is a great doctor. He is kind and explains everything to you in detail. He is always available to answer any questions or concerns you have. And he always has a smile on his face.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:55 PM
GREAT DR
Stephanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:53 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Leo. He is so knowledgeable and answers every question with respect and humor. He is by far the best gynocologist that I have ever had. Thank you!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 10:58 AM
Dr. Leo is a very nice and informative doctor. He answered all of my questions that I had at the time. His office staff is great and has quickly responded to any questions I've had outside of an appt. My only criticism is that Dr. Leo has a tendency to talk quickly which sometimes gives the impression he is in a hurry and is rushing the appt. Other than that I have a good experience at my appts.
Lori Engleman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:20 AM
I no longer feel anxious about my upcoming surgical procedure as Dr. Leo answered all my questions and gave me all information I needed to know both pros, cons, statistics, etc... He is very pleasant and I'm thankful my doctor has a nice bedside manner. It's a positive lift in my day, in a very stressful world. Thank you Dr. Leo.
Carissa Goddard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:45 AM
Dr. Leo is an amazing doctor. Its hard trying to find someone you trust when it comes to this kind of stuff. I would recommend him to anyone. he is great. Very patient, very respectful, and actually listens to any concerns you may have.
Ana del Pino on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:51 AM
.
Lindsay Honeycutt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 07:11 AM
Dr .Leo is perfectly placed in this profession. We trust Leo with all of our medical needs and with the needs of our family. He is extremely positive but very informative. He always asks us if we have questions which shows us he really cares. We feel like he is a part of our close network of supporters vs just a number of patients he sees those days.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 14:41 PM
Dr. Leo has exceeded all of my expectations as a medical provider during my pregnancy and C-section delivery of my twin girls.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.