Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Chadwick S. Leo, DO, FACOG

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
79 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Cape Coral, FL 33990

650 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 424-2060

https://www.leehealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(387) · Healthcare

1265 Viscaya Pkwy

(239) 574-2229
About

Dr. Chadwick Leo, DO is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Cape Coral, FL and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
79 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Hirsh on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 04:45 AM
Dr. Leo was amazing. He was prompt and took so much time explaining everything. He even included my husband. I really liked his assistant, Ivis. She was very attentive and personable.
Debbie Guthrie on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2020, 13:48 PM
Dr. Leo was awesome made me comfortable.
Anna R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 14:59 PM
Very professional, down to earth, easy to talk to, knowledgeable. My favorite doctor. I recommend him to everyone
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 14:41 PM
Amazing doctor. Very impressed with his quality service.
Stephanie Becerra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:02 AM
I love Dr. Leo and my Nurse Ibis honestly they care and will help and they are loving people. I would never change them. I feel safe here and well taken care of. They are always with a smile on their face and always positive. I feel at home here. Never had a Doc and Nurse like them they are definitely like family to me I feel comfortable with them and I feel cared about. I give them 5 stars their the best.
Christine Carder on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:02 AM
Dr. Leo is wonderful! He took the time to answer my questions and concerns. I
virginia vozzella on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:01 AM
bedside manner excellent because of thorough listening . did not feel nervous at any time. not judgmental exceptional amount of time sent listening to my concerns
Evelyn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 09:57 AM
El Doctor Leo es un doctor muy profesional, muy buena comunicacion con el paciente, inspira seguridad y mucha confianza.
Ibis on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 03:18 AM
Dr. Leo is an extraordinary physician he cares for the well being of his patients. He has the biggest heart I've ever seen in a Doctor. I wish they would be more people like him in this field. My family and I thank him so much for the beautiful work he does. My son was born into great hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.