Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Chadwick S. Leo, DO, FACOG

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Cape Coral, FL 33990

650 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 424-2060

https://www.leehealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(387) · Healthcare

1265 Viscaya Pkwy

(239) 574-2229

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Chadwick Leo, DO is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Cape Coral, FL and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:22 AM
Dr. Leo became my doctor during one of the most difficult times for a woman. He walked in to let me know about my miscarriage and did it with a respect and compassion I have never experienced with another doctor and I have seen my share. I have referred him to numerous people that now see him and everyone just adores him. In a world full of doctors that lack bedside manners or manners in general, he's a winner. Thank you Dr. Leo!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:37 AM
Es una persona umilde y es muy a tento escucha lo q tu le estas explicando.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:19 AM
He is a great doctor
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:25 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Leo to family and friends. He is extremely personable, has great bedside manners, and spends ample time with me at every visit. Dr. Leo always allows me to ask any and all questions I may have and takes time to educate me as well. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Leo! Will definitely see him again for my next pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Leo for being that old school Dr. who values his patients and doesn't just view them as a number!
Leanne on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 15:37 PM
Dr. Leo is awesome by far my favorite doctor! He is always so personable and will discuss any questions or concerns I have. I feel very comfortable with discussing any concerns I have with Dr. Leo and I have already recommended friends and family to see him.
Summer Lee on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:05 AM
No matter what, I'll always be coming to Dr. Leo for my OBGYN needs. absolutely fantastic!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 13:13 PM
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Leo. He has always made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him to everyone!
Noemi Ruiz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 10:16 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Leo and his staff. Dr. Leo's bedside manner is outstanding. He and his staff are friendly and professional. I have full confidence in Dr. Leo and feel totally at ease in his care. I feel blessed to have Dr. Leo as my physician and highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 11:55 AM
Dr. Leo is wonderful. Professional, friendly, answers any and all questions. I'm not a fan of his one MA Yamilka, but all other MAs are very polite and very helpful. I've been having some health issues for a long time now and I'm so thankful I moved to SWFL so I could find Dr. Leo. He's made an uncomfortable situation much easier and has provided a lot of help. He does get filled up fast, but I definitely see why. Thank you!! HIGHLY recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.